Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'll be lucky enough to attend your first final for many a year tomorrow and I'm looking forward to it, believe me. Most of you will know that I'm a Hearts supporter by now and maybe thinking " what the fuck is this cunt aboot" Well to me being able to become a "Hatter" and for being tolerated, I have began to feel all your ups and downs. I hate the downs, because this place is worse than the KB and I come on here to be cheered fuckin up! Tomorrow this cunt is supporting the Dons because that what Hatters do, dae they no? Apart from when Abaadeen meet the famous that is! 6 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 The Farts are going down the tubes min, you should start supporting the mighty Dons permanently. 2 Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 I've spelt tomorrow wrong mods. Can you please change it or tomorrow may be cursed. Jigot, soothayer of Knoydart blood. Or probably Jigot the pished Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 The Farts are going down the tubes min, you should start supporting the mighty Dons permanently.The Dons will be my wee team till I fuckin die. Does thon suffice toots? Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 What about molesting mutton tomorrow? Or is that a step too far?? 1 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 The Dons will be my wee team till I fuckin die. Does thon suffice toots? Not when you call us a 'wee team' Anyway, the Jambos will soon be your non-existent team... Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 Not when you call us a 'wee team' Anyway, the Jambos will soon be your non-existent team...I always now look out for your results, toots. HIVS is our wee team. Nae offence meant to the first Hatter that ever replied to me. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I always now look out for your results, toots. HIVS is our wee team. Nae offence meant to the first Hatter that ever replied to me. No bother min, hope you have a grand day out watching the famous Aberdeen the morn. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 What about molesting mutton tomorrow? Or is that a step too far??I like tae chop an' change. Try it, it's minted. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 No bother min, hope you have a grand day out watching the famous Aberdeen the morn.I'm sure I will, fuck, yer a barry bunch o' cunts. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Enjoy your day jigot. You're nae bad for a jambo cunt. 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 Enjoy your day jigot. You're nae bad for a jambo cunt.I fuckin' aim tae KSL. Auld cunts like us kens how a final (even though it's no mine) should be enjoyed! Ya big strappin hoor. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 yer a barry gadgie jigot chops! Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 yer a barry gadgie jigot chops!Ye goin' be choo choo? tornbreekit one. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'm ashamed to say it's all been a logistical nightmare or a clusterfvck. tick tock, it's the persistence of time and the bell tolls for me, ithinks. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Hope you have nowhere near as good of a fucking day as I do Jig. Enjoy it though. You deserve it after the shite Mad Vlad put you through. Come on you fucking reds! 1 Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 F@ck off jiggot ! ; )Ah've started on my morns cargo, peaso min. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Jigot, I love you in'a min For sure when next season rolls around the Jambos will be my wee team at least 4 times a season 2 Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted March 16, 2014 Givus a bell Robbie. We'll have a jar min. Link to comment