Stoneybloke Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 Article in the Times today bigging up Aluko before tomorrow's game. Seems he didn't like being dumped all alone in a cold and wet Union Street when he arrived in Aberdeen. "What had he got himself into"? Read it at: http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/sport/football/clubs/hullcity/article4061265.ece Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 Now, when Aluko says he was "training next to dogshit in a park", I assume he's talking about his teammates? 2 Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted April 12, 2014 Author Share Posted April 12, 2014 Never knew that his father was an MP. Didn't say which party though. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 Never knew that his father was an MP. Didn't say which party though. You interested in Nigerian politics ? Link to comment
newcastlered Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 You interested in Nigerian politics ? No but I'm interested in their monarchy, their prince apparently has some money for me. 7 Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 he has such an over inflated inion of himself Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 No but I'm interested in their monarchy, their prince apparently has some money for me. Sounds legit. #419 Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 he has such an over inflated inion of himself Exactly, Unless Hull has had a complete and total make over, its a shit hole, and homes the largest council estate in Europe, Brandshome. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 he has such an over inflated inion of himselfYou will agree though that his dad was a sound cunt at Falkirk Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 fuck.... I forgot about that. seem to remeber calling him a cunt Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted April 12, 2014 Author Share Posted April 12, 2014 You interested in Nigerian politics ?So he was a Nigerian MP............ are they the ones who send you spam emails asking for money? Link to comment
RowieMan Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 Aye, can only imagine the luxuries in Hull.....at least it is not much worse than Govan i suppose. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 Can confirm that used to fish from there in the 70s what a fucking dump, area near the fish dock called the Boulevard made Logie look like Rubislaw DenAluko will be in good company there! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 13, 2014 Share Posted April 13, 2014 Really? Fergal Sharkeys? You mention you used to fish there in the 70s. It's no longer the 70s. Smarten up your act. 2 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 13, 2014 Share Posted April 13, 2014 Really? Fergal Sharkeys? You mention you used to fish there in the 70s. It's no longer the 70s. Smarten up your act. You need to smarten your act up too mate... That bastardised mock American, Australian phrase really boils my piss. Far worse than casual racism IMO. Link to comment
fatjim Posted April 13, 2014 Share Posted April 13, 2014 You need to smarten your act up too mate... That bastardised mock American, Australian phrase really boils my piss. Far worse than casual racism IMO.That may be but in this instance there was nothing casual about the racism. Just racism bred out of ignorance. Most forums have rules on such ignorance. I guess this one just accepts it. 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Article in the Times today bigging up Aluko before tomorrow's game. Seems he didn't like being dumped all alone in a cold and wet Union Street when he arrived in Aberdeen. "What had he got himself into"? Read it at: http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/sport/football/clubs/hullcity/article4061265.ece another spoiled footballer who wants everything handed to him on a plate before he puts in any effort. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Good player was Aluko, when he could be arsed. 1 Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted April 15, 2014 Author Share Posted April 15, 2014 The article gives some insight into his attitude. He's mostly just a sub now for Hull City anyway. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Good player was Aluko, when he could be arsed. In my mind, that doesn't make him a good player. That makes him a worthless liability. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Spoiled daddy's boy cunt. Cant read the full article , did it mention what it was like paying for a team of bigoted racists. Fkn arsehole , fuck off, petulant wee hoor 1 Link to comment
360 Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Fkn arsehole , fuck off, petulant wee hoor Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 16, 2014 Share Posted April 16, 2014 Mind being on holiday with my mates when he signed. Same night as Robinho signed for Manchester. Aluko being the bigger Greek news. I agree with Robo though, on his day an excellent player, but the memories have been seriously tainted by him not always giving 100% and then signing for that dead team. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted April 16, 2014 Share Posted April 16, 2014 His sister is the best football player in the family , has that in back o his mind? NAE LUCK (hun /sevco dick) Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 If Aluko had done the same with his attitude as Pawlett has done with his he'd have looked almost world class in the SPL. Instead he decided he was far better than AFC and his attitude was nothing more than a mirror for the problems we were facing at the time. A squad full of billybigbaws that thought they'd made it and didnt have to do any more. When the chips were down all they cared about was getting their wage and noising up fans in town on a Saturday night. Cunt of the highest order is you ask me. Training next to dog shit is too good for the cunt. 1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 If Aluko had done the same with his attitude as Pawlett has done with his he'd have looked almost world class in the SPL. Instead he decided he was far better than AFC and his attitude was nothing more than a mirror for the problems we were facing at the time. A squad full of billybigbaws that thought they'd made it and didnt have to do any more. When the chips were down all they cared about was getting their wage and noising up fans in town on a Saturday night. Cunt of the highest order is you ask me. Training next to dog shit is too good for the cunt.He trained next to Mark Kerr, does that count? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 He trained next to Mark Kerr, does that count? No I wouldnt say training next to Mark Kerr or Casper was too good for that cunt. Dog shite, aye. Those 2, nit. Link to comment