ollie1903 Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Can this Team ? Can this team what? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Aye. They're just a' oot o' pith. Like running a 5000mtr race, you can only give what you've got left. There's nae gears left to shift up to due to the lack of squad depth. It's not a mentality issue, I am almost certain of it. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Pressure is for tyres!!!! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 thing is i totally back this team to beat motherwell on the last day however i dont back them to put it to bed before then Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 I want it to come down to the last game, Maybe get a bit oh Atmosphere gan in the Souther, Fuckn joke oh a crowd the day, Toon must oh heard that Reekie was awa Link to comment
TwoStars Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 They can, but lack in depth of the squad is killing them as the weeks go on. Every single one of them looks fecked. Link to comment