The dundee dandy Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Right lads/lass on toon on saturday tae buy some sneeks for casualwear ken?, was thinking either pum/a suedes or gazelles any suggestions can't pick out of the two its too hard heres my two choices Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Trainers are for bairns. Grow up FFS. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 What a fucking ridiculous question. Puma are for minks, junkies and weegies. Ah, wait... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 If you're over 14 you probably shouldn't be wearing jimmies except for sport, working out, collecting giros. Rather, buy yourselves a stout pair of Caterpillar boots, or a splendid pair of Desert Boots. Link to comment
The dundee dandy Posted May 18, 2014 Author Share Posted May 18, 2014 theres fuck all wrong wi trainers ya posh minter Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted May 18, 2014 Share Posted May 18, 2014 Cant see your pictures but I just ordered a pair of these for my holidays Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 18, 2014 Share Posted May 18, 2014 Desert boots, Kelt? No. Desert Boots YES! I wore a particularly magnificent pair of DBs to the restaurant last night. They were comfortable, stylish, and I felt like the King of the World. Crafted from Ochre Suede for supreme comfort. It's still slightly chilly out, and we went for a bit of a stroll along the Maume river, stopping to chat with some of the many negros who were out fishing for the Catfish. It was like a scene from Huckleberry Finn. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted May 18, 2014 Share Posted May 18, 2014 Cant see your pictures but I just ordered a pair of these for my holidays Malaga or Magaluf? P.s. The image link says these are "women's running shoes"! Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted May 18, 2014 Share Posted May 18, 2014 Malaga or Magaluf? P.s. The image link says these are "women's running shoes"! None of the above i'm cruising in the Med. They are mens trainers, here's the link to where I got them from. http://www.trainerstation.com/adidas-gazelle-blackwhite-suede-trainers-p-1407.html Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 18, 2014 Share Posted May 18, 2014 not sure if these are any good but a great pricehttp://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/buy-adidas-junior-nitrocharge-2-0-trx-astro-turf-blue-white-electricity-11-99-plus-1907247just click get deal Link to comment