Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Top Reds, I have noticed a lot of criticism for Melvo, probably due to the resentment of weaker men. This being said, I am not here to make those who are nothing feel inadequate or insecure and therefore today I present to you the ability to control Melvo's destiny. If by 5pm on Friday the poll is in favour of Melvo to go, then I shall leave this forum - never to return. Sharing with you my experiences was never about making you feel envious however evidently some of you feel this way. My experiences were shared to bring hope, aspirations and just a little bit of magic on a frequent basis to the lives of people on this forum. Have your vote, I am a man of the people and therefore the people can decide my destiny. I am Melvo, the people's poster. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I voted for him to stay. I feel a little bit sorry for him.Was speaking to this brass I ken (Heather her name is) when I was out jogging this morning & she was laughing about some poor wee guy with a broken leg & (what turned out to be) a tiny cock that she pumped to pass on some of her many STD's that her punters have raped into into her.She said it actually was going to start out as a sympathy fuck but once he started chatting & she got to know him, she decided to go the unprotected route & also found it quite fitting that they did it in a disabled toilet. 3 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Care Factor = 0. That's copy write I'm afraid. I'm sure we can settle this out of court. Link to comment
Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Author Share Posted May 14, 2014 That's copy write I'm afraid. I'm sure we can settle this out of court. "copy write" - and apparently I'm the one who took spelling lessons from Bluto you thick cunt... The only reason you want to settle the copyright issue out of court is because you wouldn't fit in the witness box you fat retard. 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 "copy write" - and apparently I'm the one who took spelling lessons from Bluto you thick cunt... The only reason you want to settle the copyright issue out of court is because you wouldn't fit in the witness box you fat retarded piece of shit. Actually just laying some bait for Harcus as I just picked him up on a key grammatical error and knew he'd be itching to level the score. You have anger issues, I can understand why you hate me, its because I'm better than you. Link to comment
Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Author Share Posted May 14, 2014 Actually just laying some bait for Harcus as I just picked him up on a key grammatical error and knew he'd be itching to level the score. You have anger issues, I can understand why you hate me, its because I'm better than you. I don't have anger issues, at no point have I made a threat I believe? All I'm saying is, today I could spend ten times your yearly salary and I wouldn't notice. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I prefer him to Minj. At least he wins his bets. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I was about to pounce too Actually just laying some bait for Harcus as I just picked him up on a key grammatical error and knew he'd be itching to level the score. You have anger issues, I can understand why you hate me, its because I'm better than you. Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I don't have anger issues, at no point have I made a threat I believe? All I'm saying is, today I could spend ten times your yearly salary and I wouldn't notice. You wouldn't threaten me, I'd end you Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I prefer him to Minj.It's minge but i knew what you meant. Faggot. 4 Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 It's minge but i knew what you meant. Faggot.Tommy, yer going senile ye auld radge! 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Thumbs down from me, should maybe reinvent himself and return as himself. The trials and tribulations of a skint student surviving on the breadline would be of more interest. 1 Link to comment
Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Author Share Posted May 14, 2014 You wouldn't threaten me, I'd end you Instead of that fifth cheeseburger today, why don't you put your money where your mouth is. 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Instead of that fifth cheeseburger today, why don't you put your money where your mouth is. My body is a temple, which you will find out for yourself if we ever lock horns. Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I've met stoney and he's a good egg - certainly not a keyboard warrior. I'd imagine Melvo to be some sort of gollum, squinting at his PC in a dark lab somewhere rather than doing his coursework. Therefore, I reckon stoney could "wanner" him. Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I've met stoney and he's a good egg - certainly not a keyboard warrior. I'd imagine Melvo to be some sort of gollum, squinting at his PC in a dark lab somewhere rather than doing his coursework. Therefore, I reckon stoney could "wanner" him. Thanks man, Love you too Link to comment
gla5gowdon Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Thanks man, Love you too #bros4lyf 2 Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I think Stoney would definitely batter Melvo. Only because Melvo will be too busy staring at the passing clunge. 5 Link to comment
Tyrant Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I've voted to keep Melvo in the hope that I can one day be him. Link to comment
Guest Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Banning people without good reason is not acceptable to the ethos of the Republic of Aberdonia. Cos I just said so. I can't think of many reasons, if any, to ban anyone from a fitba forum. It's like posters pretending to have other posters on ignore or block or whatever it's called. Fucking pussies. 1 Link to comment
Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Author Share Posted May 14, 2014 I've voted to keep Melvo in the hope that I can one day be him. Cheers Tyrant son, you're a top lad. If you become just a fraction like myself you'll go far. Link to comment
Melvo Posted May 14, 2014 Author Share Posted May 14, 2014 Banning people without good reason is not acceptable to the ethos of the Republic of Aberdonia. Cos I just said so. I can't think of many reasons, if any, to ban anyone from a fitba forum. It's like posters pretending to have other posters on ignore or block or whatever it's called. Fucking pussies. I like you RS, I've heard good things about you from 360 and Bluto. Not so positive things from them cunts, Roberto and Spamx3. I think we'll get along. 1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 I think someone has got major issues if they are being aggravated that much by someone on a Football Forum that they want them banned. If he upsets you, ignore him! simple. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Melvins posts are shite, poor attempt at comedy. He should go and take that tosser 360 with him. 13 Link to comment
360 Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Melvins posts are shite, poor attempt at comedy. He should go and take that tosser 360 with him. Just put us on block then you attention seeking knob. #FootballForumsAreTakenSeriouslyByWhoppers 3 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 14, 2014 Share Posted May 14, 2014 Being offended by people on a football forum 3 Link to comment