minijc Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Just been told by my hairsresser that I've got a couple of grey hairs, I'm only 23 ffs, anyone else on here started to go grey at an early age? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Kevin McNaughton came out of the womb a 'silver fox'. And no. Nae luck. Saying that I'd rather go grey than bald. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Had grey hair at 17. Didn't start getting really noticeable until early-mid 30s. More grey than anything else now - 41. Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 I had bright Red Hair at the age of 23. It was an excellent look that attracted a lot of female attention. I've not died my hair in a while though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Just been told by my hairsresser that I've got a couple of grey hairs, I'm only 23 ffs, anyone else on here started to go grey at an early age? All these late Friday's studying the form takes it's toll. As Dynamo said, better having grey hair than none. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 i've known a couple of people that have gone completely grey by their mid-20s. it didn't look bad on them. and bald, grey or otherwise, men tend to still look just fine. if it's just a few strands of grey, it won't be noticed by anyone but your hairdresser anyway. so don't worry about it, Mini Link to comment
dervish Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Got a few of them apparently not fussed. Looking forward to a bit of salt and pepper to be honest. If you're 23 and getting a couple thats about the same as me. 31 now and I've not really got enough that I even notice. Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Just been told by my hairsresser that I've got a couple of grey hairs, I'm only 23 ffs, anyone else on here started to go grey at an early age?Mini min dinna worry about it as I pointed out to the bald fucker at work who mentioned I was going grey, it's better having grey hair rather than nae hair at least you can do something with grey hair. His face was a fucking picture and funnily enough he's never mentioned it again 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 If I don't shave it starts to come through grey.I dare say if I had the ability to grow enough hair on my bonce it would come through grey.But alas I'm folically challenged, so not a problem for me. Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 I'm also 23 and starting to get grey hairs. Like theoindisguise said, better having the odd grey hair than being as bald as a coot by 30. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Just been told by my hairsresser that I've got a couple of grey hairs, I'm only 23 ffs, anyone else on here started to go grey at an early age?Had three grey hairs aged seventeen so it's no big deal to me that I'm now in the crossover phase from salt and pepper to silver fox. Still have a full head of hair with my 40th looming so can't complain! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Gave up trying to pull them out a few years ago when it became obvious that it would be a full time job. Fortunately only the odd one has sprung up on my nuts so far. When I was 19 I got wasted and ended up with a 36 year old lassie who had what I can only describe as the markings of a badger in her fanny hair. Freaked me out at the time and sobered me up. Made my excuses and did a runner. That would probably turn me on now! Haha. 2 Link to comment
dervish Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 A vintage brazilian, a rare sight indeed. At 19 I'd have smashed that. 1 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 A vintage brazilian, a rare sight indeed. At 19 I'd have smashed that.Aye, and quite right. I look upon my younger self in shame. From what little I recall she was really hot for an auld wifie. Just got the shock of my life. A proper lightning streak right through the middle of it. The bit that still makes me feel guilty is that I was... Ach, too much information. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Had grey hair at 17. Didn't start getting really noticeable until early-mid 30s. More grey than anything else now - 41.Ditto, though I am younger than you, you old goat I was also receeding at 16 - yet even today I have a quasi-respectable smattering of greying hair. Even today. I wasted a lot of energy previously worrying about that, minijc, but its all needless. What will be, will be. Dont ever dye your hair - a mate of mine did that and looked a right fanny, turning up with "midnight black" hair. Just wait till you get grey in your pubes Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Baldies A full heid of hair at 42 me First grey hairs were at 26, but they still account for just a small percentage. Link to comment
dervish Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Aye, and quite right. I look upon my younger self in shame. From what little I recall she was really hot for an auld wifie. Just got the shock of my life. A proper lightning streak right through the middle of it. The bit that still makes me feel guilty is that I was... Ach, too much information. I have many regrets about pumping and all of them are ones I should have done. If I am ever lucky enough to have a son I shall say "If in doubt ream it out.". Link to comment
rumpus Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 My Gran's pubes turned grey when she was 21 As did your mums... 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 A full heid of hair at 42 me Toupees dont count! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Made my excuses and did a runner. A poor show! Link to comment
don corleone Posted May 30, 2014 Share Posted May 30, 2014 Started getting a few greys in my early 20's. Got heaps now, I quite like it. Makes me look very distinguished so I'm told. Link to comment
rumpus Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 I shave my head, which is not the best look as I still have a cradle cap shaped skull. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 I shave my head, which is not the best look as I still have a cradle cap shaped skull.Doubt anyone in the Blue Oyster Bar can see it under your studded leather cap Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Just been told by my hairsresser that I've got a couple of grey hairs, I'm only 23 ffs, anyone else on here started to go grey at an early age? Yer Mam cutting your hair with the aid of a mixing bowl disna count as your hairdresser!!!! 5 Link to comment
minijc Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 Yer Mam cutting your hair with the aid of a mixing bowl disna count as your hairdresser!!!!Nice try you noncing cunt. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Nice try you noncing cunt. Ha ha ha ha Standard come back for young loon we nae patter.................. Question his sexuality and call him a cunt. Bet your still sporting spiderman duet covers!!!!!!!!! Link to comment
minijc Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 Ha ha ha ha Standard come back for young loon we nae patter.................. Question his sexuality and call him a cunt. Bet your still sporting spiderman duet covers!!!!!!!!! Aye, signed by spiderman, bought them from the barras a shop in Vegas. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 31, 2014 Author Share Posted May 31, 2014 Fuck off ya gay cunt That's very homophobic you gay cunt. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted May 31, 2014 Share Posted May 31, 2014 Aye Tupac and Biggy had a serious dislike for Homosexuality, so as they are up on my wall I tend to follow their out look on life! Also hate the 5,0, Love the hennessy, blastn the bitches, smoking a Ridiculus amout oh green, selling crack to school kids!! Must be a Wigga as you call it, oh well it is what it is.... Link to comment