Butcher's Mince

Well in that case, it's you who deserves the applause for tickling our fancies.

Let me tell them.

I just did.

They don't give a fuck who invented it. It was funny as fuck the first time. Nae cunt cares who came oot wi the cunt.

I realize Milne is very tight with his money but I feel he has only Aberdeen's best interests at Heart. We can only be hopeful that the plans Milne and Yule are setting out to clearing our debt, building a new stadium and improving our training facilities do materialize. Petrie Is clueless and the sacking of Butcher two weeks after relegation is laughable. Hibs have been in this state for years, it just so happens they were relegated last season and as tom English stated, it was only a matter of time. Truly believe that Hibs will be the team to suffer the most and could remain in the lower leagues for a while. Ian McCall if persuaded would be a manager who could turn around their fortunes however doubt he'd consider that post. Plus he turned down Sheff Utd, why would he go to Hibs? Apparently Danny Lennon is the front runner.

Careful chief..that's some serious accusations you're throwing about... Redstar's opinions on the GWT (as weel as the Fwtg) are bang on the money... You'd be a fool to think otherwise...

I agree. Still think you're one of his offspring tho.

Let's hear these stories about McCall.

The Tartan Ginga Ninga, who kens the words tae " Ilkley Moore Bah Tat, or the one who shat in Stainrod's Spats? Is than meant to be McCOLL? Ach, they're all the same, jockeying for a place at the pig's trough.