Bluto10 Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Yeah you're deffo a medium strength continental lager man.Prob in those small 200ml glasses they use over here. Dinna worry yersel about all the flavour beers out there best to stick to what you know, in your comfort zone Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 What lovely words, Blurto. I think we could become BFFs. Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Is there only one number for the ticket office? 631903? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 I think we could become BFFs. Next stop LinkedIn endorsement Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Next stop LinkedIn endorsementOr a good, hard shag? Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Is there only one number for the ticket office? 631903? Try 634433 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Oot, If had the spare dough i`d be up for this . Hoping at least one of Hayes and Pawlett are fit to play,Need a Win or at worst a 0 - 0. Prediction : Don`t think we`ll lose, feeling for a 1 - 1 which may not be good enough . Attendance : 18,303 . Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Surly you only HAVE to stay on as cover for one, or two days max. After that they have to find cover? Depends where you're working I suppose. Aye I would just say I'm wanting home but due to the fact I'm currently on a warning for causing a Muntiny on the rig and slanderous comments on Facebook about my company. Best I be a good wee boy and stay on for three weeks... Link to comment
Pash Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 In. South Stand somewhere. 2-0. 17,609. Link to comment
True_Don Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 anyone know much about the opposition? key players. had a quick look at their squad, can't see any recognisable names. Link to comment
don corleone Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 IN dick Donald lower 3-0 dons 18,001 Link to comment
S2RDS Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 anyone know much about the opposition? key players. had a quick look at their squad, can't see any recognisable names. A couple of their recent signings are injured, so hopefully that will go in our favour on Thursday Other than that, they look to be a similar sort of club to ourselves. A mid table team, ocassionally making Europe. Havent been in the Europa League since 08 and lost in the first round. Won 14 of 34 games last season, 6 in their last 8 games. It will be much tougher than DR, but i still think we will win comfortably. Link to comment
True_Don Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Spent 2.3m euros so far this transfer windowGroningenDefender Martijn van der Laan from Cambuur for a fee of 0.5m; Forward Jarchinio Antonia from Go Ahead Eagles for a fee of 0.2m; Goalkeeper Sergio Padt from Gent; Forward Danny Hoesen from Ajax Amsterdam for a fee of 0.8m; Midfielder Tjaronn Chery (permanent signing) from Den Haag for a fee of 0.8m. Not sure this will be a comfortable game, i think it will be tough game. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 We need to take advantage of the home leg first. No doubt McInnes has done his homework. Keeping a clean sheet is first priority. Rooney, McGinn, Robson, Hayes + Pawlett (if fit) have shown in the past that they can change games - also add Goodwillie to that list who we know has the potential and will be looking to make his mark in this team. 1 or 2-0 the Dandies will do. Any more will prove last season was just the beginning. Link to comment
adl333 Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Tickets ordererd Must be busy, got 2 tickets in RDU! Link to comment
Pash Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Aye I would just say I'm wanting home but due to the fact I'm currently on a warning for causing a Muntiny on the rig and slanderous comments on Facebook about my company. Best I be a good wee boy and stay on for three weeks... Off topic but Reekie are you Rusty? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Off topic but Reekie are you Rusty?Si the Seagull so i`ve been told ! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Jonny Hayes is fit for this one. Pawlett aint trained since picking up the injury. Think we would revert to the line up from Riga first leg if above two available. Goodwillie (and a bonus ball signing?) on the bench Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Si the Seagull so i`ve been told ! Correct. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Si the Seagull so i`ve been told ! Fuck sake Lads don't judge............... Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Attendance looking good for this one assuming the majority of season ticket holders take up their tickets Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Attendance looking good for this one assuming the majority of season ticket holders take up their tickets Would be lovely if the fucking ticket online service worked. Useless cunts. 1 Link to comment
Red Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Translated by Google: The Europa League qualifying match Aberdeen - FC Groningen on Thursday, July 17th is not broadcast live on television in Scotland. Aberdeen today to let FOX Sports know that there is no live TV signal available in Scotland. This logically means that the race is not to follow directly in the Netherlands. The return next week Thursday, July 24th in Groningen is live on FOX Sports to see. At 19.30 is then kicked in Euroborg. Looks like the game will not be streamable after all... Link to comment
Woodside Don Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Translated by Google: The Europa League qualifying match Aberdeen - FC Groningen on Thursday, July 17th is not broadcast live on television in Scotland. Aberdeen today to let FOX Sports know that there is no live TV signal available in Scotland. This logically means that the race is not to follow directly in the Netherlands. The return next week Thursday, July 24th in Groningen is live on FOX Sports to see. At 19.30 is then kicked in Euroborg. Looks like the game will not be streamable after allVery good chance of a stream here red, there is a strong signal in the UK (13/19E) for these channels it just doesn't broadcast on 28.2E like the other UKTV channels. This is something i do as a hobby with a motorized dish so ill be watching cheers buddy. If i could stream it to other reds i would but not a clue where to start with that. Link to comment
super_al Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Anyone know of ticket sells are going? I heard they sold their best player to Ajax (a wonderkid striker). Link to comment
Guest Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Would be lovely if the fucking ticket online service worked. Useless cunts. Worked for me last night. When did last try? Spent 2.3m euros so far this transfer windowGroningenDefender Martijn van der Laan from Cambuur for a fee of 0.5m; Forward Jarchinio Antonia from Go Ahead Eagles for a fee of 0.2m; Goalkeeper Sergio Padt from Gent; Forward Danny Hoesen from Ajax Amsterdam for a fee of 0.8m; Midfielder Tjaronn Chery (permanent signing) from Den Haag for a fee of 0.8m. Not sure this will be a comfortable game, i think it will be tough game. Not really huge money though is it - for the top league in the Netherlands... a country who have reached the last 4 of the last two major football comps. I suspect there's a reasonable amount of money swilling about the Eredevisie, so 800k is nothing really. They pay that sort of transfer fees in League 2 of England. Link to comment
super_al Posted July 14, 2014 Share Posted July 14, 2014 Danny Hoesen from Ajax is a good player. Link to comment