Geoff_Tipps Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 In Groningen. I have booked a room at the Bud Gett hostel, cheap as chips for the couple hours I will be there. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Hampshire Hotel Plaza G. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Presidential Suite, Hampshire Hotel. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Presidential Suite, Hampshire Hotel. Beer on Wednesday night then Dave ? Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 NH Dam Wed and Friday NH Gron Thursday Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 NH Gron Wed & ThursIbis Central Fri in Dam See you Wed Mikeyboy for a pint or 10. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 No can do Mikey, I don't arrive until Thursday. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 A suite in the Hotel Schimmelpenninck Huys. Marble bathroom and double Jacuzzi. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Not booked Amsterdam Friday night hotel yet. Will do that later. Link to comment
redmadkebab Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Martini Hotel Thurs night with Bloots then Bloots' gaff in Delft Friday night. Abdy from Chat welcome Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Extremely jealous of everyone who is heading over. Wish I had the spare cash to go over. Ah well, sure we'll get some decent away days in the group stages and the later rounds! Link to comment
tup Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Martini Hotel Thurs night with Bloots then Bloots' gaff in Delft Friday night. Abdy from Chat welcomeThis is a sock puppet account. You dinna fool me bluto. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Martini Hotel Thurs night with Bloots then Bloots' gaff in Delft Friday night. Abdy from Chat welcomeJust dinna get me ejected from my locals alright. And no scrapping with the kebab monkeys again Link to comment
redmadkebab Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Just dinna get me ejected from my locals alright. And no scrapping with the kebab monkeys again Boy was asking for it. If I want a Dutch kebab pizza thing I'm nae wanting the cunt to use a frozen starter kit fae Freezer Foods in Ellon Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Provional itinerary schipol - Groningen = 8 pintshotel heckin = 1 pint5pm-7pm CET = 6 pints Should make the game bearable Link to comment
MG_Don Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 5 of us all booked in the bud gett hostel also. Dont expect we'll be in it for more than a few hours before heading back to Amsterdam on Friday, so didn't see the point in staying somewhere more expensive. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Provional itinerary schipol - Groningen = 8 pintshotel heckin = 1 pint5pm-7pm CET = 6 pints Should make the game bearable That all, me old china ? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 I only fi ish work at 2pmmin. Jeez. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 I tell a lie actually..... I'll get a few on the Delft Svhiphol 40min train. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Were unstoppable when a thirst is on. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Are you getting someone to print a list of player names and numbers for you Bluto min? Link to comment
redmadkebab Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Are you getting someone to print a list of player names and numbers for you Bluto min?Canna mind when Bluto last went to a game with us cunts. We walked over broken glass to get him a ticket for the game in Madrid. Fat cunt ended up missing the game and watching it in a bar eating paella You had a season ticket for half a season ten years ago I remember? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Paella and two bottles of Cava for one.Top night out Link to comment
Dazzler Posted July 22, 2014 Share Posted July 22, 2014 Moevenpick hotel Amsterdam from today till Thursday. Martini hotel Groningen, Thursday night Nh Hotel Airport Friday night. Link to comment