360 Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just because she is a pornstar and has tattoos doesn't mean she deserves to be treated in this manner. A poor representation of Catholicism from the original poster 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 You play with fire you get burned. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just because she is a pornstar and has tattoos doesn't mean she deserves to be treated in this manner.A poor representation of Catholicism from the original posterAmen Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just because she is a pornstar and has tattoos doesn't mean she deserves to be treated in this manner. A poor representation of Catholicism from the original poster Pastafarians would not judge people. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 She's obviously got her own issues but that is fucking sick. Raising a hand to a lassie is never cool under any circumstance and no matter how much of a skank they might be. The War Machine should be castrated. It is funny how it is being played out on twitter tho. I take it the War Machine has his geo location switched off? 1 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 She's obviously got her own issues but that is fucking sick. Raising a hand to a lassie is never cool under any circumstance and no matter how much of a skank they might be. The War Machine should be castrated. It is funny how it is being played out on twitter tho. I take it the War Machine has his geo location switched off? he was fighting to save his own life, dontcha know. according to his wiki page, he's 5'10 and 170 pounds. as a pro fighter, it really doesn't sound like he'd have needed much effort to protect himself against someone who's all of 5'3 and 105 pounds. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Aye, seen that on Twitter. Touch of the Oscar Pistorious about this. Obviously couldn't manage to use a knife that was fit for purpose let alone simply shooting her 4 times. Total amateur. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Oscar managed it while legless FFS. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 he was fighting to save his own life, dontcha know. according to his wiki page, he's 5'10 and 170 pounds. as a pro fighter, it really doesn't sound like he'd have needed much effort to protect himself against someone who's all of 5'3 and 105 pounds. I've 4 inches and 50 pounds on the cunt. I'm off round to his pad to collect my bounty! Wee squirt! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've 4 inches and 50 pounds on the cunt. I'm off round to his pad to collect my bounty! Wee squirt! DO IT, BC!!! go get him, tiger!!! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just to be on the safe side we should maybe form a crew and get tooled up. I know Daytripping would be in on it, you can provide the glamour LGIR. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 i don't think i can offer much glamour, but i'll cheer you on! Link to comment
minijc Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I would happily fight the cunt in a ring, fairly confident in myself to get the KO on him. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Nice one Mini, you're in. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Canna imagine a mini bomb doin much to a 4 year old never mind that gorilla. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Canna imagine a mini bomb doin much to a 4 year old never mind that gorilla.I put a Polish lad down last year, was a great shot to the ribs, probably one of my best punches. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've dropped many a big lad before mini min. But its nae just about guns and deltoids. Its heart and courage that maketh the man. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I put a Polish lad down last year, was a great shot to the ribs, probably one of my best punches.We'll need a bit of that min. Shut up Mini doubters. Mini is Archie. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Lot of heavy cunts around here. I'm going to look well out of place at the hat Xmas do. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Lot of heavy cunts around here. I'm going to look well out of place at the hat Xmas do. We still all heading up to the shooting range for it? Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 We still all heading up to the shooting range for it?Depends if we get Bluto as a target drawn on his gut or not. If not we can play soggy biscuit down shore lane Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 14, 2014 Author Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just because she is a pornstar and has tattoos doesn't mean she deserves to be treated in this manner. A poor representation of Catholicism from the original poster Your a lousy fisherman my man lol [My criticism of tattoos in no way implied she deserved what happened to her.] I only posted the thread because, as kelt said, "this is our reality" - and how f*cked up is that? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 14, 2014 Author Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've 4 inches and 50 pounds on the cunt. Exaggerating about your cock again, I see Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 14, 2014 Author Share Posted August 14, 2014 Maybe War Machine and Dog the Bountee Hunta could have it out in a slebrity MMA match, to raise funds for Christys surgery. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Just to be on the safe side we should maybe form a crew and get tooled up. I know Daytripping would be in on it, you can provide the glamour LGIR. As per all hat mob fights Chutney will no doubt be up for holding the jackets, same rules as per before apply, DO not leave snifter in the pockets if you want to see it again, add in thought for the day calenders and tippex. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've never seen dog the bounty hunter, maybe clashes with big brother or man v food, am I missing out on something? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've never seen dog the bounty hunter, maybe clashes with big brother or man v food, am I missing out on something? Books? 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 I've never seen dog the bounty hunter, maybe clashes with big brother or man v food, am I missing out on something? Lizard Lick Towing. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 14, 2014 Author Share Posted August 14, 2014 Not at all, her "fee" in 2013 was $1500 per scene Multiple scenes per movie, several movies per month......... Makes my wages look pretty shit anyway. Shes only early 20s and yet apparently feels able to retire shortly, being financially sound for life. I dont think pornography is a good choice for women, not in the slightest, but I can see the appeal of it for them, as if they become a "name" then they do make a real fortune out of it. She is a "name" alright, as her 'branch' employment shows, coverage in tatttoo magazines, personal appearances etc. Of course, for every "name" in pornography there must be a 10,000 exploited, damaged (mentally and physically),used and abused women in the porn industry. Which its why is such an ugly, uncouth 'industry', which we would be well rid of. PS - are not "tattoo magazines" the most strange magazines ever? I mean, WTF? I think its just a cover for soft porn. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 14, 2014 Share Posted August 14, 2014 Books? Gave them up after reading the full Asterix collection, just couldn't be topped. Did have a brief glimpse at that ladies wank book, 50 shades, badly written crap, won't be watching the movie. Link to comment