TwoStars Posted October 9, 2014 Share Posted October 9, 2014 Can't disagree r.e. Pawlett. He has been rather disappointing lately. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 9, 2014 Share Posted October 9, 2014 In 3 points 3 thoosin 3-0 us 3 x Goodwillie 3 nips afore the game 3 o clock before I end up ga'n hame 3 chicken pakoras en route Perfect! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 9, 2014 Share Posted October 9, 2014 Robson has been decent in last two games Link to comment
zoso77 Posted October 9, 2014 Share Posted October 9, 2014 So reactionary here sometimes IMO these guys are playing at this level for Aberdeen.it is what it is,if they were as consistently good as they sometimes show they would be plying trade at a higher level. Link to comment
TwoStars Posted October 9, 2014 Share Posted October 9, 2014 In 3 points 3 thoosin 3-0 us 3 x Goodwillie 3 nips afore the game 3 o clock before I end up ga'n hame 3 chicken pakoras en route Perfect!You'll be getting a WIDDDDE berth after that pakora then. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Have to agree to disagree there Berto. I ken far more about football than anyone here too. Can't remember a pass or a tackle he made, that throw in when he blamed Logan was a disgrace, I'd have hooked him then. He started pish last season when he came back from injury but then was decent later on so hopefully he'll come good again. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Aberdeen had better be at their best against Hamilton away game and the quarter final game at pittodrie.Hamilton are a fast moving team. Aberdeen too many goals scored against them. Langfield and Taylor need replacing. We need a first class goalkeeper, left back, and centre back to replace Anderson. But guess that wont happen in the near future. Too slack at the back. And Milne too tight in the pocket. Would love to see Aberdeen winning both games but doubt it. Hamilton v Aberdeen 1-1- Aberdeen v Hamilton 0-1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Aberdeen had better be at their best against Hamilton away game and the quarter final game at pittodrie.Hamilton are a fast moving team. Aberdeen too many goals scored against them. Langfield and Taylor need replacing. We need a first class goalkeeper, left back, and centre back to replace Anderson. But guess that wont happen in the near future. Too slack at the back. And Milne too tight in the pocket. Would love to see Aberdeen winning both games but doubt it. Hamilton v Aberdeen 1-1- Aberdeen v Hamilton 0-1I knew Anderson was good, but I didn't realise that we needed 3 players in 3 different positions just to replace him. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 "Have to admit i've not seen Hamilton play once this season, but it's fucking Hamilton. We should be beating them cos we're Aberdeen. " That's the attitude many Aberdeen fans seem to have. It's stupid. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears. 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears. Link to comment
MMG Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears. Roid Rage Rookie of the Year winner 2014. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears.It must have slipped my mind that Dundee United, Inverness, the Hamiltons (Lewis and his family I assume) and Hearts all finished above us last season. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears.Fucking brilliant. Mods, we need this in the post of the year EOY awards! Link to comment
TwoStars Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears.Hahaha. Brilliant! Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Stand Free!!!!!!! I must delete always on that previous sentence so it now reads WILL BE CHASING now is that better. Your a pernickety dandy arnt you, would you be a teacher at the girls high school by any chance. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well well an Aberdeen smart ass supporter to go with the rest. I will put it in a simplistic way for your brain. We need a left back, we need taylor replaced, we need a goalkeeper who doesn't keep letting the ball slip through his fingers and who has the balls to go for a high and low ball and who can communicate with his defence and who doesn't keep passing the f====kng buck on to the rest of his defence. Plus Anderson has had his day was always injury prone he needs replacing. Along with tight fisted Milne or we will always be chasing the Dundee united the Inverness, and the Hamiltons not forgetting Celtic. and Hearts and Rangers next season. Now was that clear enough for your thing that sits I hope between your 2 ears. Rangers are dead. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Stand Free!!!!!!! I must delete always on that previous sentence so it now reads WILL BE CHASING now is that better. Your a pernickety dandy arnt you, would you be a teacher at the girls high school by any chance.Well, sometimes I pretend i'm a teacher and just linger around In a trenchcoat. Link to comment
Henry Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Do teachers wear trenchcoats generally? 1 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Harcus stand free must be nearly 95 he must have been fighting in the first world war. HE STILL HAS HIS TRENCH COAT when he fought in the TRENCHES. I knew you were a trenchy stand free .Has stand free anything to do with the coat that flashes open now and then when you wander around. Generally. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Harcus stand free must be nearly 95 he must have been fighting in the first world war. HE STILL HAS HIS TRENCH COAT when he fought in the TRENCHES. I knew you were a trenchy stand free .Has stand free anything to do with the coat that flashes open now and then when you wander around. Generally.I'd love to think that this was intentionally bad but I really don't think someone could make up the shite you've posted. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Do teachers wear trenchcoats generally?Depends on the teacher and the weather. Link to comment
MMG Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Depends on the teacher and the weather. And more importantly the coat surely? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 And more importantly the coat surely?Well no, the question was "Do teachers wear Trenchcoats generally?". The jacket type was already explicitly mentioned in the question. We're digressing from the real issue though....Who are the Hamiltons? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Rangers are dead.He meant Hamilton and the rangers. I think Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 10, 2014 Share Posted October 10, 2014 Well no, the question was "Do teachers wear Trenchcoats generally?". The jacket type was already explicitly mentioned in the question. We're digressing from the real issue though....Who are the Hamiltons? Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 So finally sign up for online tickets so i can get some loyalty points built up after years of PATG for this match, get to the buy tickets page and..."sorry, you do not have enough loyalty points to buy a ticket"!Seriously? Match is on the TV, on a Friday, against Hamilton and i still can't just buy a fucking ticket. Are we going to sell out our allocation? Maybe, but is this really a match that needs a prior buying history? Link to comment
tup Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 Have to agree to disagree there Berto. I ken far more about football than anyone here too. Can't remember a pass or a tackle he made, that throw in when he blamed Logan was a disgrace, I'd have hooked him then. He started pish last season when he came back from injury but then was decent later on so hopefully he'll come good again. Absolute rubbish. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 So finally sign up for online tickets so i can get some loyalty points built up after years of PATG for this match, get to the buy tickets page and..."sorry, you do not have enough loyalty points to buy a ticket"!Seriously? Match is on the TV, on a Friday, against Hamilton and i still can't just buy a fucking ticket. Are we going to sell out our allocation? Maybe, but is this really a match that needs a prior buying history? That is a touch cunty...thought maybe a general sale might be evident on Monday...but nae. Pish. Link to comment