King Street Loon Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 Get in touch with a supporters club G31Don min.They may be able to help you seeing as its a Friday night game.Are you local to Aberdeen?I can recommend Granite City. Very reputable club, unlike that Ullevi mob Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 So finally sign up for online tickets so i can get some loyalty points built up after years of PATG for this match, get to the buy tickets page and..."sorry, you do not have enough loyalty points to buy a ticket"!Seriously? Match is on the TV, on a Friday, against Hamilton and i still can't just buy a fucking ticket. Are we going to sell out our allocation? Maybe, but is this really a match that needs a prior buying history?G31DON min, I will not be in attendance. I will get your ticket for you if you want, 'cause i'm a decent c*nt. Drop me a PM if required Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 11, 2014 Share Posted October 11, 2014 Are the tickets on general sale for the cup game yet. By complete coincidence I've just scheduled a meeting in town about 3.30. (And I'm driving before any smart cunt asks why not 10.30 am!). Going away for a few days and wanting a decent seat rather than some last minute pish behind a f&cking pillar with a helpful gadgie next to me saying oh they don't usually sell that seat, it shite. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 12, 2014 Share Posted October 12, 2014 Get in touch with a supporters club G31Don min.They may be able to help you seeing as its a Friday night game.Are you local to Aberdeen?I can recommend Granite City. Very reputable club, unlike that Ullevi mobI did sign up with the Glasgow reds online as i am in weege but not joined officially. Thanks for the advice though. Grew up in Westhill too! Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 12, 2014 Share Posted October 12, 2014 G31DON min, I will not be in attendance. I will get your ticket for you if you want, 'cause i'm a decent c*nt. Drop me a PM if requiredYou definitely are a decent c*nt and very kind of you to offer but Ii'll just PATG yet again and try and get those elusive first loyalty points at another match! Who'd have thought it would be so difficult to get a ticket to a dons match? Guess they have plenty of cash to go around that they don't need the money, a week early, direct to them, with a booking fee on top. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 12, 2014 Share Posted October 12, 2014 You definitely are a decent c*nt and very kind of you to offer but Ii'll just PATG yet again and try and get those elusive first loyalty points at another match! Who'd have thought it would be so difficult to get a ticket to a dons match? Guess they have plenty of cash to go around that they don't need the money, a week early, direct to them, with a booking fee on top. aye, it would appear so! Link to comment
tup Posted October 12, 2014 Share Posted October 12, 2014 I agree with the club's persecution of weegie based supporters. 1 Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 I agree with the club's persecution of weegie based supporters. I don't. A far stronger line should have been taken; "Fuck off - you're not welcome!" Link to comment
lukas989 Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 At Pittodrie - whinging moany twats. Away (and specifically in and around Glasgow) - best away support in the world. Persecution born from jealousy. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 The away support is just as good at Inverness as it is in Glasgow. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 The away support is just as good at Inverness as it is in Glasgow. Only new though - inspired by the wondrous central belt folks. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 13, 2014 Share Posted October 13, 2014 Get in touch with a supporters club G31Don min.They may be able to help you seeing as its a Friday night game.Are you local to Aberdeen?I can recommend Granite City. Very reputable club, unlike that Ullevi mobWatch it you skinny jean wearing wierdo. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Watch it you skinny jean wearing wierdo.You're a weirdo who disna even ken how to spell weirdo Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 You're a weirdo who disna even ken how to spell weirdo It's a wierd way to spell it. You going on Friday? Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Na min, Hamilton is too far away for me. Will be watching on the box. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Na min, Hamilton is too far away for me.Will be watching on the box.You don't watch telly and don't have Sky. How are you managing this oh wise one? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Get in touch with a supporters club G31Don min.They may be able to help you seeing as its a Friday night game.Are you local to Aberdeen?I can recommend Granite City. Very reputable club, unlike that Ullevi mobBig fan of skinny jeans. Nae a big fan of our name being dragged through the dirt by skinny jean wearers. Expect a strongly written letter with emboldened text! Link to comment
360 Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 The only people who don't wear skinny jeans are those who are either too hideous, too fat, or too bald to look good in them. Also 2-1 Hamilton Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Big fan of skinny jeans. Nae a big fan of our name being dragged through the dirt by skinny jean wearers. Expect a strongly written letter with emboldened text! Have you nae just got a Dildo you could stick on my car bonnet? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Skinny Jeans What next, leggings? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Skinny Jeans What next, leggings? Meggings actually M(an l)eggings Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 You don't watch telly and don't have Sky. How are you managing this oh wise one?It begins with p, ends with b, amd has three letters you stupid cunt. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 It begins with p, ends with b, amd has three letters you stupid cunt.Postie's Club? They should deliver all the mail in one go if you ask me. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 It begins with p, ends with b, amd has three letters you stupid cunt.A DIY parcel bomb with 3 different parts? Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Anyone put me in touch with an aberdeen supporters club based in Edinburgh? Trying to get a bus thru to Hamilton on Friday night. Will get the train if not. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Anyone put me in touch with an aberdeen supporters club based in Edinburgh? Trying to get a bus thru to Hamilton on Friday night. Will get the train if not.Edinburgh Uni Dons? Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Found capital 1903 on the web. Away to try them. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 Looks like their bus is full. Back to the drawing board. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 14, 2014 Author Share Posted October 14, 2014 Train is easy enough, last one back to edinburgh is 23.30 . Link to comment