muttonhumper Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 You are overthinking this Am I fuck. Gluepots are singing withoot thinking.Pissed and imagining they have traveled back in time.Or deeming this current hun tribute act to be of any importance to us whatsoever. Ony hun watching that yesterday would have been fair chuffed thinking they are still the real deal.Hearing us singing that pishPoor show. Sounded pretty loud as well to just be blamed on the absolute fucktards among our support.Though, as I said earlier. Pished, hear the chant go up, recognise it, and join in. Without thinking. Onyhoo.Enough on that.It just bugs me and at a match, pub, transport medium it would mak' me shak' mi heed.Nithing to get excited aboot. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Erm..........................ok Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 But it's not mocking them. It's acknowledging their continuity (1) And also suggests that we actually give a fuck about them (2). Particularly in a game where they are not even playing. In either incarnation (3). They are an utter irrelevance. (4) Correct. Our fans are utterly obsessed with The Rangers. It is highly embarassing. Look at their thread on this very board. Probably the most popular one.... Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Does posting in a long running thread constitute obsession now? Perhaps it's the longest running thread because it's one of the longest running stories in Scottish football history. Every week something happens to them. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Erm..........................ok Nae need for the sarcasm. Just makes you look like a complete prick. Which I'm sure you are possibly not. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Probably shouldn't have won the game. Inverness dominated in large spells and were unlucky on a couple of occasions. Brown pulled of a couple of decent saves, nothing spectacular but he seen them alright. Shame about his spillage in the first half and his bottle job from the free kick which lead to McKay hitting the bar. Goodwillie really needs to start scoring goals. Cracking finish from Pawlett for the goal. Confidence and belief dragged us through. Championship winning performance. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Does posting in a long running thread constitute obsession now? Perhaps it's the longest running thread because it's one of the longest running stories in Scottish football history. Every week something happens to them. Well that's not strictly true. The media come up with some bogus headline and 20 folk reply with 'Tick Tock' Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Nae need for the sarcasm. Just makes you look like a complete prick. Which I'm sure you are possibly not. He's not. He's actually a really fine lad. Just comes across as a tube on here. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 He's not. He's actually a really fine lad. Just comes across as a tube on here. I've heard that. Normally fine on here as well. Just maybe he was singing those songs or does, Dinna ken.Fair doos. Like I said. It jist bugs me. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 MH I can't be arsed debating something as meaningless as us singing songs about Huns which is why I responed that way RAZOR, are you still in the huff because I disagreed with you last week? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 MH I can't be arsed debating something as meaningless as us singing songs about Huns which is why I responed that way RAZOR, are you still in the huff because I disagreed with you last week? Hehe Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 MH I can't be arsed debating something as meaningless as us singing songs about Huns which is why I responed that way RAZOR, are you still in the huff because I disagreed with you last week? Fair doos. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Probably shouldn't have won the game. Inverness dominated in large spells and were unlucky on a couple of occasions. Brown pulled of a couple of decent saves, nothing spectacular but he seen them alright. Shame about his spillage in the first half and his bottle job from the free kick which lead to McKay hitting the bar. Goodwillie really needs to start scoring goals. Cracking finish from Pawlett for the goal. Confidence and belief dragged us through. Championship winning performance.I think there's a lot more to come from us, in particular from goodwillie. Someone is going to take a doing from us and goodwillie will hit a good run of scoring soon Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 I think there's a lot more to come from us, in particular from goodwillie. Someone is going to take a doing from us and goodwillie will hit a good run of scoring soon Agreed. I think he could be the key in that team to really taking it to the next level. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 We've taken some decent players that previously played for Caley & Utd (& even St Johnstone kind of) & brought them together as potential title challengers & this has happened since we dropped Clangers. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 He's only 5"10 FFS. Everyone's a giant when you're Tups size, I think the term is dwarfism, shame really. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Fucking great win, not the best of games but 1-0 was enough....ICT had there chances though and Scott Brown played well...Had a fantastic day all round missed 1st 10 mins q'ing outside... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Agreed. I think he could be the key in that team to really taking it to the next level.Correct. He was magic again yesterday. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 This fuckface of a guy decided to stand whilst everyone else around was sitting - when asked if he could,the following dialogue occurred: (Cunt) 'No.'(sit requester) 'Noone behind can see though.'(Cunt) 'And?' Proceeded to stand for the next 25 mins (the only one in the section), then went for a cup of coffee or tea or vimto or whatever. Came back and sat (hooray), then in the second half stood at a corner (ours) to check his phone(?), then sat on the edge of the seat (whilst flipped back, so he was elevated). It was a strange display of cuntiness, unlike anything I'd seen previously at a game. He was a shortish skinny sorta fellah, a short blonde lady accompanying and goggles built into the hood of his coat(?) - a clear confirmation of his cuntiness. Hope you get syphilis whoever you are, cunt. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 This fuckface of a guy decided to stand whilst everyone else around was sitting - when asked if he could,the following dialogue occurred: (Cunt) 'No.'(sit requester) 'Noone behind can see though.'(Cunt) 'And?' Proceeded to stand for the next 25 mins (the only one in the section), then went for a cup of coffee or tea or vimto or whatever. Came back and sat (hooray), then in the second half stood at a corner (ours) to check his phone(?), then sat on the edge of the seat (whilst flipped back, so he was elevated). It was a strange display of cuntiness, unlike anything I'd seen previously at a game. He was a shortish skinny sorta fellah, a short blonde lade accompanying and goggles built into the hood of his coat(?) - a clear confirmation of his cuntiness. Hope you get syphilis whoever you are, cunt.Sounds like Tinyweewank...you're right...he is a cunt. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 This fuckface of a guy decided to stand whilst everyone else around was sitting - when asked if he could,the following dialogue occurred: (Cunt) 'No.'(sit requester) 'Noone behind can see though.'(Cunt) 'And?' Proceeded to stand for the next 25 mins (the only one in the section), then went for a cup of coffee or tea or vimto or whatever. Came back and sat (hooray), then in the second half stood at a corner (ours) to check his phone(?), then sat on the edge of the seat (whilst flipped back, so he was elevated). It was a strange display of cuntiness, unlike anything I'd seen previously at a game. He was a shortish skinny sorta fellah, a short blonde lady accompanying and goggles built into the hood of his coat(?) - a clear confirmation of his cuntiness. Hope you get syphilis whoever you are, cunt. Not that pest of a women who wears one red show and one white one? Loves a flag. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 This fuckface of a guy decided to stand whilst everyone else around was sitting - when asked if he could,the following dialogue occurred: (Cunt) 'No.'(sit requester) 'Noone behind can see though.'(Cunt) 'And?' Proceeded to stand for the next 25 mins (the only one in the section), then went for a cup of coffee or tea or vimto or whatever. Came back and sat (hooray), then in the second half stood at a corner (ours) to check his phone(?), then sat on the edge of the seat (whilst flipped back, so he was elevated). It was a strange display of cuntiness, unlike anything I'd seen previously at a game. He was a shortish skinny sorta fellah, a short blonde lady accompanying and goggles built into the hood of his coat(?) - a clear confirmation of his cuntiness.CP company goggle jaikit at the fitba is certainly a clear sign of being a fud Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 CP company goggle jaikit at the fitba is certainly a clear sign of being a fudNo need for the bit in bold imo Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 29, 2014 Share Posted December 29, 2014 Or find out where he's parked and stick a dildo to his bonnet. 1 Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 30, 2014 Share Posted December 30, 2014 Or find out where he's parked and stick a dildo to his bonnet. Shit...always after you get these great suggestions! Ach well, logistics of getting away from the stadium, finding a dildo for sale, then returning, finding the car...would have been a tough ask. In the end just did my usual - simmer away like an angry quiet person, and regretted not saying/doing something after. One of those that'll haunt me for a bit. And no Razor - no her; some other fud. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted December 30, 2014 Share Posted December 30, 2014 Shit...always after you get these great suggestions! Ach well, logistics of getting away from the stadium, finding a dildo for sale, then returning, finding the car...would have been a tough ask. In the end just did my usual - simmer away like an angry quiet person, and regretted not saying/doing something after. One of those that'll haunt me for a bit. And no Razor - no her; some other fud. That's nae healthy Lukey min. You need to get it out your system. I suggest you do a bit of meditation. Let your mind imagine what type of car the gype with an out of fashion ten years ago jaiket would drive. The next time you see one, get a dildo stuck to it's bonnet. You'll be surprised by the power of the mind. I think you'll probably get the right bloke's car. Post pictures here once the job is complete. My money's on a silver Mondeo parked near Gordon Mills Road in Tilly. Link to comment