RAZOR Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 I see we are on three sides of the pitch for this one.We have that pathetic little tent under the camera, parts of the main stand and our normal allocation tooAm I right in thinking it's the same as the Tim's get? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Havent really noticed. Only been up twice and weve only had behind the goals those times Link to comment
super_al Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Havent really noticed. Only been up twice and weve only had behind the goals those times Any idea how many tickets we have been allocated and how many are sold? Link to comment
lukas989 Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 I see we are on three sides of the pitch for this one. We have that pathetic little tent under the camera, parts of the main stand and our normal allocation too Jesus...Caley fair bring out the folks. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Not often these things fall in our favour. The st j lad that dived got a retrospective two match ban ruling him out of the Aberdeen fixture at new year. The dive so enraged ICT's Ross draper that he later halved the boy and got sent off, ruling him out of the Aberdeen game this weekend. Is this what it feels like to be Celtic? It was a different boy that Draper halved. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Aberdeen - Manchester - train to Liverpool Never buy train ticket down in Manchester to get to Liverpool, just hop on the train - can get all the way through for fuck all. (£20 saving or fitever).WINNER!!!! I'm looking forward to it, hopefully get a beast of a night oot aswell and hopefully the dons get a win too Link to comment
The dundee dandy Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 glad im coming up with a mate to watch this one, dinnae get to many games these days so buzzing for it, should be a cracker 3-1 COYR!!! Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Aberdeen to win 2-1 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted December 23, 2014 Share Posted December 23, 2014 Any idea how many tickets we have been allocated and how many are sold? At a guess I'd say roughly 1900 behind the goals, 300 in the main stand and 500 in the gazebo so a total of 2700(ish). Think behind the goal is sold out now and seats left in the gazebo. I'd rather go in the main stand myself though, we've sold around 2,000+ at this point. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted December 24, 2014 Share Posted December 24, 2014 In for this. I think I remember us having that uncovered bit in the main stand before but can't remember us ever being in that wee bit opposite. Fancy us, 2-1 Dons. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 3,050 Dons tickets sold for this one - hopefully they can roar them on to victory. I presume our biggest following ever at Caledonian stadium? Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 2-0 Jack and Goodwillie. I'm watching it at Slinky's house. Everyone can come round if they want. Link to comment
zoso77 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Driving up for this one,anyone know best/safe parking areas nearby? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 2-0 Jack and Goodwillie. I'm watching it at Slinky's house. Everyone can come round if they want.What's his address? Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 What's his address? Margaret House71 Crown StreetAberdeen. Link to comment
RUL Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 EE advising we have sold out our entire 3,050 allocation. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 looking forward to this and a good bucket. first sober xmas in 13 years so i'll be getting smashed I reckon. 0-3 pawlett, goodwillie, rooney. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Is there a pay at gate section? Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Is there a pay at gate section? No rumpus, there isn't. I looked it up on aberdeen website. You could always buy a ticket for Inverness end? Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 No rumpus, there isn't. I looked it up on aberdeen website. You could always buy a ticket for Inverness end? Is there a pay at gate section? No rumpus, there isn't. I looked it up on aberdeen website. You could always buy a ticket for Inverness end? I have done that rumpus, bought two for main stand in amongst the rubber bumpers. Thank you for helping me with my initial question, no other wankstain tried to help. Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 You're more than welcome chum. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Canna go - got a date that night.Arranged to meet her in the pub I'll be watching it in.I surprise my self at how clever I am sometimes. Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 1-0 us go for jack for a change Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 No rumpus, there isn't. I looked it up on aberdeen website. You could always buy a ticket for Inverness end? Erz yi... Official ICTFC @ICTFC 10h10 hours agoVolunteers needed to assist with removing the pitch covers at 10am on Sunday. Free match ticket for anyone able to assist. Just show up. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 Game in doubt like?Peterhead and Brechin games both off today . Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 ICT have under-soil heating...best fire up the fucker now... Link to comment
360 Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 You're more than welcome chum.You two are like #BantnDec But gayer Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 27, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2014 Inverness are renowned for a call off. Wouldn't be surprised if the teuchters forget about the under soil heating. Link to comment