Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 28, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 28, 2014 Some right cunts on here - I bit. Fits wrong we Logan? Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Nice for Murray to step in, hope he will stand his ground and playes a good match. Off cours its a risk to put him on, but talents need to play aswell. Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 The bench could be a problem today. But we gonna win with 0-3. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Good on McInnes for starting Murray and not trying to shoehorn someone else in at RB. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Good on McInnes for starting Murray and not trying to shoehorn someone else in at RB. Agree. It's a great opportunity for him. Wish all the dandies a safe trip and I hope the game resembles the first half of last season's end of year game up there. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Im reading that Logan is ill Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Maybe too much Pop...Geezer Link to comment
Macski Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Wee bit concerned about the lack of defensive cover on that bench! Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Im reading that Logan is illHope that it's just a bug because he's an important player very much in an attacking sense. Good to see Murray getting put in but must admit i'm a little nervous. This is a big game. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Wee bit concerned about the lack of defensive cover on that bench!We have enough versatility in the team to cover it. Jack and Hayes can play full back if need be. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Calf injury for Logan, picked up in training yesterday Link to comment
Macski Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 We have enough versatility in the team to cover it. Jack and Hayes can play full back if need be.Aye, i'll give you that. But i'd rather they stayed where they are. We could then be struggling in the middle? Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 PAAAWWWWWWWWWWLETTTTTT! Nice goal!! Link to comment
LeDandy Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Great Finish , COYR !! Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Weak defending from Murray. Link to comment
TopDon Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Fantastic save from Scott Brown that. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 We are riding our luck here Link to comment
TopDon Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Need to play better second half if we plan on taking all three points today. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Lucky as fuck to be leading. Been very poor at clearing our lines. Need to sort our shit out in the 2nd half.Glad for half time. Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Really missing Logan defensively. Look open at the back. Playing too high a line. What a difference having a capable gk! We are going to score a couple on the counter second half. We will win the league. Link to comment
Macski Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Murray looks a bit nervous, thank christ for Brown. Don't think there'll be 22 on the pitch by the end. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Think Murray maybe needs to hit the gym and bulk up/fill oot a bit 1-0 half time tho cant complain. Hopefully hit on counter in second half Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Some good play by caley like, shinnie is good in the middle. Were a bit all over the shop but I'll take a 1-0. Don't think it'll finish that though. Looks cold there Link to comment
tup Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Caley defence is poor. We will score again. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Murray very lightweight out there. Caley will try and exploit that second half, we'll need to be wise to that and have someone tracking back to help him out. Link to comment
RUL Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 Very fortunate to be leading. Link to comment
ScottishAndDutch Posted December 28, 2014 Share Posted December 28, 2014 We must score now, we give Caley hope for the 1-1, if you score now it would be a massive blow in the face. Link to comment