granite sheep Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Shirt and jumperTwo boxes Technic LegoGame Of Thrones seasons 1-3Numerous bottles o aleBig bottle of LaphroaigGuardians of The GalaxyX men days of future pastMassive TobleronePink Floyd: The Endless River and Dark Side Of The MoonCOD Advanced Warfare (keeping up almost a decade of tradition, it's either been COD or Halo as my "xmas game" for years now, for me either Reach or MW2 have been the stand outsRandom bumf Link to comment
zander Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Shirt and jumperTwo boxes Technic LegoGame Of Thrones seasons 1-3Numerous bottles o aleBig bottle of LaphroaigGuardians of The GalaxyX men days of future pastMassive TobleronePink Floyd: The Endless River and Dark Side Of The MoonCOD Advanced Warfare (keeping up almost a decade of tradition, it's either been COD or Halo as my "xmas game" for years now, for me either Reach or MW2 have been the stand outsRandom bumfLego? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Bike roof rack for my car, delighted. Hate putting a muddy bike in the back of the car. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Lego?Fuck all wrong with Lego min. 2 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 PS VitaBench and weights Michael Grants new book on Fergie.Avengers boxsetBreaking bad boxsetT shirtHoodieNew balance trainersAftershave Beard trimmerOnesieMoneyNick Nairn cook school nightLoads of new hoose stuff (joint presents with the other half)Some fitba dvd's. Standard punts n socks Very spoilt boy this year. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 PS VitaBench and weights Michael Grants new book on Fergie.Avengers boxsetBreaking bad boxsetT shirtHoodieNew balance trainersAftershave Beard trimmerOnesieMoneyNick Nairn cook school nightLoads of new hoose stuff (joint presents with the other half)Some fitba dvd's. Standard punts n socks Very spoilt boy this year. Has anyone here been to that Nick Nairn place? Is it worth it? Curious like. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Has anyone here been to that Nick Nairn place? Is it worth it? Curious like.My other half did it with her work and enjoyed it. My sister and brother in law did it too and enjoyed it enough to get it for us for Christmas. Wine flows so I'll just get pished. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 SlippersGlovesBlenderCouple of books Christmas is for kids gentlemen. 2 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 I got a fuckn massive bag oh coal this year........ Link to comment
360 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 I got a fuckn massive bag oh coal this year........#banterclaus 3 Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Never got fuck all that was on my list Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Didn't expect much, didn't get much. No complaints, the bairns were happy Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Fred perry polo, love it, black with yellow trim, proper 70's skinhead gear. Need a severe haircut now. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Didn't expect much, didn't get much. No complaints, the bairns were happy Ditto, Christmas is for kids. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 SlippersGlovesBlenderCouple of booksChristmas is for kids gentlemen.Correct. Shoes, jeans, tshirt and jumper. 2015 wardrobe sorted in one foul swoop. Link to comment
tup Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Nothing, as usual. I'm all about the giving. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Shoes, socks, jumper, shaving stuff, voucher, Edinburgh Gin gift set thing, usual chocolates and sweets. Standard Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Fred perry polo, love it, black with yellow trim, proper 70's skinhead gear. Need a severe haircut now. See mini about a haircut Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Highlights would bePlacebo ticketsAC/DC new albumStavrum's book Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 #banterclausBetter banter than blowing the trumpet about xmas present you fucking Balloon!!!! Link to comment
360 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 ^ That's not even coherent English. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 ^ That's not even coherent English.Your a fucking serpent, hows that for coherent? 5 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Feeling brave tonight are we? Wee Buck's Fizz and he's anyone's [emoji23] Link to comment
360 Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Still not coherent. #nonce Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Still not coherent. #nonceDoes hashtaging everything make it louder or truer?? #YourASerpent #WeeBoysAndHoochDinnaMix#KeyBoardWarrior Nonce?? I'm currently waitn on ma dirty to get her skimps on for ma xmas present.......So that blows yer theory clean oot the water Enjoy yer wank into yer crusty sock [emoji6] Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 funcy cheeseboard with knivesboxers and sockscar phone charger (looks like a classic aldi random life improving gadget)clementinechocolate coinsChristopher brookmyres new book, a modern tron?cicero the cat in rome. not bad wee haul. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Highlights would bePlacebo ticketsAC/DC new albumStavrum's bookMaybe see you there. I got the wife a couple of tickets for that as well. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Of course you'd get Placebo tickets by just having a couple of bits of paper and telling the doirstaff they're actual tickets. 1 Link to comment
Redstar Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 True...although they look like they would fool most door staff...see you at the bar chief... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 26, 2014 Share Posted December 26, 2014 Didn't expect much, didn't get much. No complaints, the bairns were happy This is me. The best Christmas is when you absolutely hit the nail on the head with at least one present for the kid, and he spends the next 48 hours leaving you the fuck alone because he's all over his Space Marine Battle Cruiser or whatever. On the downside, it seems like nowadays you need a fucking PhD in advanced engineering to assemble some of the shit kids ask for. I remember getting toy guns or whatever as a kid, and it was ready to start playing with right out of the box, Niow you need a full toolkit, workbench, lathe, and a rivet gun just to open the fucking box. Anyway... Link to comment