WA_Don Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 The St Mirren fans picked up in the live feed microphone have been comedy gold.Their abuse towards Wylde was entertaining Link to comment
LeDandy Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 That will do , 4 points clear again , fingers crossed that Celtic start to bottle it and drop points , a 10 point lead by mid Feb would be fucking magic ! 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 The Dons are ace. I'd probably even let Blurto bide in my hoose inight and reminisce over fallings oot on a weirdo interweb fuckaround. 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Well in bobo, top tipping. After Mini spoke there was never going to be another goal.Would have been happy with any win but the money coming in is a sweetner. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 If you hate the 4th official clap your hands. St Mirren fans were hilarious, quality banter. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Their abuse towards Wylde was entertaining Missed that. The most vocal of them - the boy fa didn't shut up the whole game - I had a mental picture of him looking like Peter Griffin fae Family Guy. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 I had The Dons -1 = 20 @ 2.55 = 51.00 returnAND, The Dons 2 - 0 = 50 @ 7.5 = 375.00 return Let's forget the 40 on Reynolds and 20 on Taylor for first goal. Still well up. Oh to, oh to be, oh to be a - DANDY! Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Yass. Mon the fucking Dons. Man City bust my coupon, care we are top of the league. 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Blurto min - did you enjoy the game? I've got some mental challenges for you. Me and a few chums break down equations. Would you like to join in, since you want a new hobby? We can start with some easy stuff. Each of us take a part and come back with something that works for the end goal - or perhaps a reason why it won't. Depending upon the person who sets the problem, of course. I'm nae fuckin' joking. I'm so happy about The Dons stretching their nae conceding often lead at the top of the weegie run division, I am prepared to let a random into our club. You in? 2 Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 What a boy McInnes is. "I couldn't care less about Celtic" 6 Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 What a boy McInnes is. "I couldn't care less about Celtic"Ha ha that was great. Dodged the title questions expertly. Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Fantastic result. Dumbarton 1-5 Hearts 4 Link to comment
super_al Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 What a boy McInnes is. "I couldn't care less about Celtic" What a tremendous interviewer he is. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 As an aside - Shay Logan needs some boogie lessons fae Chutters. Ask BSDH or 'pipes - they'll tell ye I'm the best mover North o' Torry. Link to comment
minijc Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Haha, helping you here. Another superb win for us, best run we've had since I've been going to game and it's probably the best starting 11 I've had the pleasure to watch week in week out, I just hope we can keep this going and maybe add 2 players to bolster the squad. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 When we beat Celtic in the snow ball game under Ebbe, did we not win 9 in a row then ? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 When we beat Celtic in the snow ball game under Ebbe, did we not win 9 in a row then ? Home games only. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Your dance moves are tailor made for that Frank Gallagher style that you made your own. Nae sure Logan with his perfect fro would do it any justice. There are only so many men in the world that can point skywards and still rock. I didn't mean it. I didn't want it. I didn't fuck it (hmmm, maybe I did). I AM one of those fortunates. I'm just going to have to live with it. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Home games only. What's the clubs consecutive record ? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Let's nae get excited. Until May. Link to comment
super_al Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Dumbarton 1-5 Hearts I told you that they signed good players. they have been so consistent. Link to comment
wicker83 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Let's nae get excited. Until May. April, preferably. Link to comment
wicker83 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Missed that. The most vocal of them - the boy fa didn't shut up the whole game - I had a mental picture of him looking like Peter Griffin fae Family Guy. 1 Link to comment
lukas989 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Consi today - he was the man. Fuck Shinnie. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 What's the clubs consecutive record ? You thinking we're close like? I'm assuming it's this one from 70-71. 15 league wins on the trot, including 12 consecutive clean sheets. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 You thinking we're close like? I'm assuming it's this one from 70-71. 15 league wins on the trot, including 12 consecutive clean sheets. So, still some work to be done... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 April, preferably. Fit you on aboot ye fuckin' hatstand? I'm aff te Stoney caravan park in March. Link to comment