looksgoodinred Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 russian mustard, sweet mustard, jalapeno mustard, grain mustard, dijon mustard, yellow mustard, colmans horseradish sauce, regular hot horseradish, mayo, ketchup, spicy ketchup, heinz 57, and HP sauce are all in my fridge once opened. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Same as LGIR, when it's opened in the fridge it goes, sits alongside the mustard, salad cream and mayo.Mustard, salad cream and mayo I agree with. x Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Now Worcester sauce does get into the dayts fridge, a splash on a cheese sandwich or in the spag bol goes down a treat. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 russian mustard, sweet mustard, jalapeno mustard, grain mustard, dijon mustard, yellow mustard, colmans horseradish sauce, regular hot horseradish, mayo, ketchup, spicy ketchup, heinz 57, and HP sauce are all in my fridge once opened.Man mustard? Link to comment
buchanskii Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Mustard, salad cream and mayo I agree with. +1 We share similar views with regards to our condiment storage policy. Who in the right mind would put cold ketchup on to a hot sausage and egg roll? The sort of thing Josef Fritzl would do imo. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 +1 We share similar views with regards to our condiment storage policy. Who in the right mind would put cold ketchup on to a hot sausage and egg roll? The sort of thing Josef Fritzl would do imo. also agree. Ketchup should never be put in the fridge. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Now Worcester sauce does get into the dayts fridge, a splash on a cheese sandwich or in the spag bol goes down a treat. Worcestershire sauce i keep on the counter. along with regular and chipotle Tabascos. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Man mustard? Man mustard? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Man mustard? Undoubtedly Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 +1 We share similar views with regards to our condiment storage policy. Who in the right mind would put cold ketchup on to a hot sausage and egg roll? The sort of thing Josef Fritzl would do imo.I couldn't word that better if I tried. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Now Worcester sauce does get into the dayts fridge, a splash on a cheese sandwich or in the spag bol goes down a treat. Someone on here a while ago was talking about a black pudding and cheese Panini with lea & perrins on it. I need that in my life. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 What about Colonel Mustard? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 What about Colonel Mustard? he's always in the library, not the pub! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Not eaten Meat for a while, but used to like my Steak very well done(cremated almost) . Not saying me age . Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Lads I have a confession to make. Growing up I hated mustard. Nowadays, I can't get enough. Colemans on a ham piece, fine. Even American mustard and tomato sauce combined on a hot dog is lethal. Ditto. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 51. Medium rare. Or rare -- if that's how it turns up on the plate.I'd probably also eat it blue if I were a guest somewhere. But I'd hope it was covered in some kind of sauce so I didn't see all the blood while I ate.Are you planning to host a Hat BBQ?A good quality blue steak won't have blood. 39 and cut dependent but never more than rare. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Mustard, ketchup and other sauces stay out of the fridge. As do eggs but that's going off topic a bit. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Mustard, ketchup and other sauces stay out of the fridge. As do eggs but that's going off topic a bit.You ken yer ingins min! Which also bide oot o the fridge. Link to comment
Nelly Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 http://www.rd.com/slideshows/ending-the-debate-the-best-place-to-store-condiments/#slideshow=slide1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 If you are in Albuferia in Portugal, ask for a level more cooked than you'd normally want. However, I used to be a medium kind of guy. Asked for that in Portugal the 3 nights out of 7 I had steak, I was given medium rare. Never looked back since.It can have its advantages. #TommosTravelTips Link to comment
tup Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Someone on here a while ago was talking about a black pudding and cheese Panini with lea & perrins on it. I need that in my life.Aye, me. Did you try it? Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 40, Medium well, Ketchup and all condiments in the fridge… I like my steak with a splash of lemon juice… I'm weird... Link to comment
granite sheep Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 37, rare to medium rare. Well done is for poofs and minks that dinna ken fit proper food is Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 37. Medium/rare. I like mustard. I don't think condiments need refrigerated, but the missus tidies up behind me and puts them in the fridge. I've been listening to French jazz and Brazilian psych today. I'm looking forward to the new Panda Bear album. I've got loads of books to read. Bye.x Link to comment
dervish Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Impressive that it can turn a pork shoulder into steak or salmon. What else can it do? It can talk about a black pudding and cheese Panini with lea & perrins on it. Though not make it. I think you need one in your life. Link to comment
jassb Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 45, medium but no blood. My ketchup stays in the cupboard. Milk and beer in the fridge. I like a twix from the fridge too. Vodka in the freezer. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Ketchup should not be in the fridge. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 6, 2015 Share Posted January 6, 2015 Hi Buck.Bye.Hi. I enjoy reading your offensive comments on Twitter.They are very amusing. Keep up the good work. Link to comment