Aberdeen V Dundee (3 - 3)

Random fact here, and correct me if I'm wrong, but was the last 3-3 game against Dundee at Pittodrie not the one where Paterson didn't turn up due to "stomach cramps." They're bastards these stomach cramps!

Aye!

Remember being appalled by Pele's failure to show up, especially as a few of us had had a very heavy night/morning ending up in the Criterion and still made the game despite some fucking severe heid cramps!

I mind McGuire's goal but nae much else. 12k crowd!

http://spfl.co.uk/premiership/fixture/2100824/

Fibber. You were in the Middle-East, knew the scores and still got your coupon wrong. Thick cunt.

Normal response from someone in the special forces working in Middle East.

There is evidence on Facebook to counter this.

Plastic boot inserts. Not something you get taught in The Special Forces academy. :clangers2:

Great fighting spirit shown yesterday. Wasn't the best performance but to come up with that 2 late goals was brilliant. Also really like the look of shankland. I think there's a strong case for him to start against St Johnstone. Did you see the carry on up the back mini? I'm like a white Koffi Annan.

Aye, I mentioned it like, I turned round and seen you said to my pals "Aww fuck Ebbe fae the hat is involved, hope he disna bounce some cunt down the stairs" would have loved that if you did like.

Aye great celebrations in the Y for the third like!!

Me and Ebbe playing peacemaker up the back funny as fuck when the boy asked what Man U score was at. 3-1 and whole stand told him to get fucked........

He didna deserve the cheap shot but all was sorted when the equalizer went in and loads oh drunken love was dished oot!!

I believe the lad that asked the score is actually a manc, going with what boy in work said, not entirely sure, funny though.

best draw you can get. on top of the game, some freaky goals, and the gaffer changes it.

and we're looking sharper at front, they're starting to wilt, bang, 2 goals and if it went on longer we would've scored the winner.

it just shows that we now have the means to introduce impact players who are willing to make a difference and crucially be able to. maybe back in the day if we brought on a couple of Darren mackies the same thing might've happened, but then again maybe not.

that will do us wonders proving that if things are going against us, keep the heads up and play right to the end. ref's will be more likely to be in our favour at home the more we win.