fine-n-dandy Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 For some reason this pish Dundee side seem to get goals against us. I think we'll beat them easily but also think they will score & end our clean sheet run. 4-1 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 I think it'll be 3-1 us. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 Woo hoo I'm in canna wait 2-0 goodcock and mcGinn 193578 in attendance Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 What the fuck! You are going to an Aberdeen football match.Yes my 4th of this season if you dont mind that includes the away trip to St johnstone Coming? ?? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 I'll be there, dinna you worry aboot that sine!!Sooth or main I hear you like the ambience of the shortbread and teas of the main Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 11, 2015 Share Posted January 11, 2015 TBC son TBC. Could I tempt you to the main with a flask of piping hot tea and a packet of Fruit Shortcakes? The match day experience is night and day compared to the quite frankly terrible view in the Y.I could bring Abernethys and maybe a cheese scone or 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 11, 2015 Author Share Posted January 11, 2015 The Y is where it's at - any other suggestion is pure folly. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Hayes due a goal, hasn't scored since Motherwell at home. 3-1 Dons Rooney, McGinn, Hayes. Hopefully Hamilton can get something against tims in earlier ko. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Hard game and I think it will be tight but will win 2-1. 18500 inside stadium but aberdeen report 15500 attendance as they seem to do ?????? Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Woo hoo I'm in canna wait 2-0 goodcock and mcGinn 193578 in attendance Probably a good idea for folk to arrive early. 1 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Probably a good idea for folk to arrive early. I could imagine this amount of folk wanting to see us playing in May if we've got a home game to win the league...but maybe not a game against Dundee in January. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Had to get RDU tickets as couldn't get 2 together in south or lower...i assume that doesn't include sec y. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Had to get RDU tickets as couldn't get 2 together in south or lower...i assume that doesn't include sec y.That's good news. Looks like mavv will be right. Monster crowd and announce it as 13,000 Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Had to get RDU tickets as couldn't get 2 together in south or lower...i assume that doesn't include sec y. Fucking Boo. This mean I'm gonna have to use my own seat again? Wasn't like this under Jimmy. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Fucking Boo. This mean I'm gonna have to use my own seat again? Wasn't like this under Jimmy. #BringBackMcGhee Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 0 - 0 Wise up Cockers min, this is yer good team we're talking about.Faaaaaakin ell, can`t believe i posted that, must have been that crack to the head and blood loss . 2 - 0 Dons Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 That's good news. Looks like mavv will be right. Monster crowd and announce it as 13,000 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Any crowd predictions? I'll go for 17,045 Link to comment
zander Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Had a look over on Pie and Bovril.They still seem to be bitter about Pawletts accidental slip that "relegated" them. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 12, 2015 Share Posted January 12, 2015 Had a look over on Pie and Bovril.They still seem to be bitter about Pawletts accidental slip that "relegated" them.As much I didn't want Dundee to go down that season, Bomber can get it right up him. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 13, 2015 Share Posted January 13, 2015 With the right results on Sat we could go 7 points clear of all four chasing teams. Accies beat celtic. Doubtful but they have beaten them already this season at the piggery, so who knows what will happen on the plastic.Utd & Caley draw, quite a realistic result. Dandies dump Dee Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 13, 2015 Share Posted January 13, 2015 With the right results on Sat we could go 7 points clear of all four chasing teams. Accies beat celtic. Doubtful but they have beaten them already this season at the piggery, so who knows what will happen on the plastic.Utd & Caley draw, quite a realistic result. Dandies dump Dee Hopefully Hamilton can defend well and pull of =f a draw. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 13, 2015 Share Posted January 13, 2015 Hopefully Hamilton can defend well and pull of =f a draw.I want an Accies victory coupled with half a dozen injuries to crucial celtic players.See how confident they really are of winning the title Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 13, 2015 Share Posted January 13, 2015 A very serious injury would be good to play with Celtics fragile minds given still a few more matches on plastic to play this season yet Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 13, 2015 Share Posted January 13, 2015 Gordon, Brown, VVD & Commons would be a fine wee kick in the balls for the cunts Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Gordon, Brown, VVD & Commons would be a fine wee kick in the balls for the cunts Gordon Brown's retiring, so won't be in the Commons any more. Fuck knows what a VVD is though - some sort of quango? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Gordon Brown's retiring, so won't be in the Commons any more. Fuck knows what a VVD is though - some sort of quango?It's a its a its a se se se se sexuaaaaally transmitted disease Link to comment
super_al Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Jim Spence tweeted that they are expecting 16-17,000. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Be nice if Dundee would gift us 6 goals like they did the wee team in Dundee.Dundee always seem to collapse against them. Much like we seem to against a pish Hearts team. The Jutes are constantly going on about their fantastic high scoring team but truth is that their TWO highest scoring games this season have been their two games v Dundee.6-2 & 4-1. That's TEN goals they've racked up against Dundee in two games with only 3 in reply. seven goals + for their gd thanks to Dundeh Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Assume this is pay at the gate? Top deck of RDS open? (not that I want to go there but may have to) Link to comment