Guest RosemountRed Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Assume this is pay at the gate? Top deck of RDS open? (not that I want to go there but may have to) Yeah there will be PATG for South Stand and RDS Upper. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 14, 2015 Share Posted January 14, 2015 Jim Spence tweeted that they are expecting 16-17,000. would have hoped for a sold out home end of around 18,00 to be honest, but I guess 16,000+ is still ok-ish. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 In for this one.2-0 the Dons.Rooney and Taylor. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 In for this one.2-0 the Dons.Rooney and Taylor. Da fuck you doing up? Jet lagged? Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 I fancy Dundee to score, but us still to win. I just hope we win, keep the pressure on. Next Friday's game at St Johnstone won't be easy at all. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 Da fuck you doing up? Jet lagged?11 o'clock here matey. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 Well it was.Is now half 7. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 Well it was.Is now half 7.Just seen your latest update on FB. Hope you've had cracking break away. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 Just seen your latest update on FB. Hope you've had cracking break away.We have pal. Just a shame it has to come to an end. Car taking us to the airport in 3hrs time. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 We have pal. Just a shame it has to come to an end. Car taking us to the airport in 3hrs time.The honeymoon is over. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 15, 2015 Share Posted January 15, 2015 The honeymoon is over.Hopefully not lost the (dressing) room Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 16, 2015 Share Posted January 16, 2015 Injured : Low and Anderson Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine Jack Hayes Rooney Pawlett McGinn Goodwillie subs: Langfield, Shaughnessey, Flood, Robson, Smith, Shankland, McManusPrediction : 2-0 Rooney and McGinnCrowd : 16,840 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 17, 2015 Author Share Posted January 17, 2015 What's the weather like in Aberdeen atm?Scorcher. Link to comment
Redstar Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Out...in Luanda2-0...Badcock and Rooney Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 17, 2015 Author Share Posted January 17, 2015 Would you recommend a parasol?Couple of cappies and ice in yer drinks and you'll be dandy. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Yeah there will be PATG for South Stand and RDS Upper.PATG only available in the South Stand. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Hearing there is quite a big queue at the ticket office just now Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Hearing there is quite a big queue at the ticket office just now Folk will be picking up semi-final tickets as well today, think you had to do that before noon. Main, Merkland and RDS Lower sold out - https://www.facebook.com/AberdeenFootballClub/photos/a.275744647481.144743.263523567481/10152991995587482/?type=1&permPage=1 Link to comment
Bamber Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 United Caley off Chance to move away from at least 3 out of the top 5 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Monnnnnnnnnnnnnn Dons, keep this run going ! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 COYR.Looking forward to this. Link to comment
360 Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 0-2 Dundee Clarkson and Taylor OG. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 0-2 DundeeClarkson and Taylor OG.Yawn. 3 Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Expectig Paul Hartley to have them fired up for this given they were the last team to take anything from us. I would stick with same team, they weren't great when they beat us. Fucking wish I could go, canna even get oot of bed min. Burst. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 COYR !!! Hopefully REDtv behaving itself today 2-1 Aberdeen Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 It's a good month for us foreign RedTV-ers. Every game this month is on live including this one. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Same XI Flood onto bench instead of Wright. Link to comment
Macski Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Confident in this one, would like to see us score more than Celtic today for a wee goal difference boost! Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Our lack of goalkeeping back up is frustrating Link to comment