barassie_afc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Ach well second place it is this could be a blessing in disguise Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Great. Taylor fucked too. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Players get new deals n don't give a fuck.DG nae got one yet n he scores. Lol. Are we lulling them into a false sense of security or are we bottling it? Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 And Pawlett is fucked too. That's the 2nd time he's gone down by himself. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 In truth I'm not surprised. In the 8 game streak we actually didn't have much defending to do because we have usually been on the front foot. It's been at the back of my mind for a while: how would we cope if someone actually managed to put us under pressure? There have been a few warning signs, notably away at ICT when we got away with a couple of fuck-ups. Link to comment
TopDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Attacking subs coming on now. Link to comment
TopDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 In truth I'm not surprised. In the 8 game streak we actually didn't have much defending to do because we have usually been on the front foot. It's been at the back of my mind for a while: how would we cope if someone actually managed to put us under pressure? There have been a few warning signs, notably away at ICT when we got away with a couple of fuck-ups.This. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 What was that McGinn... wow. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Seems we are being slaughtered. Link to comment
AidenMc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Is there stream for this game? Guess im naw missing anything anyway. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 This is fkn bad. Dun fkn deh Link to comment
afcwull Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 15 mins to go, come on tae feck aberdeen!!! 1 Link to comment
TopDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Will be interesting to see how the team responds to this against St. Johnstone. Can't keep expecting to score, sit back and not be challenged. Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 We need to bounce back strongly after this one. Truly cannot believe we are losing - we could have been 3-0 up at one stage. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 As said before the profligacy in front of goal is our achilles heel and has the disease reared its head again Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Champions would get this to 3-3. 2 Link to comment
LeDandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 either that or champions win their next match 3-0 and go on another 9 match winning run Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 3 shots on target 1 goal (7 off)7 shots on target 3 goals (0 off) Shooting practice most certainly still required. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Bringing cammy smith on isnt the answer mcinnes needs a few bob Link to comment
TopDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 We all knew this run would come to an end eventually, what dissapoints me the most is how we've reacted to being beat, this doesn't look like a team that can challenge at the top. Challenger's need to fight. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Collapsed in style to a pish Dundee. Typical from us. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Could end up being 5 or 6 to Dundee here.Steady on. #somethingabout banter Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Obviously the depth in squad is still lacking - need more experience. Ths game reminds me of Hearts last season. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Shanks you have 8 mins to score 2 goals Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 16k fans and we put on this inspid weak willed display Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 Penalty. 5 minutes to go. C'mon to fuck. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 17, 2015 Share Posted January 17, 2015 C'mon grab the ball and let's try and get the equalizer for fucks sake! CMON! Link to comment