The Boofon Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Noggies are always a bit glaiket. Delia is no exception. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Is it right that neither team have sold out their allocation? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Is it right that neither team have sold out their allocation?I tried looking for tickets and couldn't see that they'd went on general sale so I'd assume that it's a sell out. Unless they were under strict orders to only sell to season ticket holders? That way you have everyone's name and address for every seat in the place. Link to comment
TynesideDon Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Is it right that neither team have sold out their allocation? New Rangers were still trying to sell tickets to their season ticket holders earlier this week. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/old-firm-wifebeaters-set-receive-5068515 WTF? Check the bit in red. Holy moly that's the best bit of whataboutery I've ever seen. Old Firm wifebeaters set to receive visit from police in bid to stamp out violence sparked by Glasgow derby EXTRA officers have been drafted in to target known offenders during Sunday's Old Firm match and the other semi-final between Aberdeen And Dundee United tomorrow.KNOWN domestic abuse offenders will get a knock on the door from police in a bid to stop violence sparked by Sunday’s Old Firm clash. Studies have shown domestic assaults almost doubled when Rangers and Celtic have met on previous occasions. Match commander Chief Superintendent Andy Bates said they will target offenders during Sunday’s match and the other Scottish League Cup semi-final between Aberdeen and Dundee United tomorrow.He said: “In the past, there have been spikes of domestic abuse incidents associated with Old Firm games.“For these games at the weekend, we will have additional officers who will be dealing with that as it happens and reacting quickly to provide support for victims.“There are plans in place across the country. We need to make sure we take swift and robust action against offenders.“We’re not putting an extra 100 cops on the street in every city. It will be proportionate to the threat, spikes in the past and any other issues we have had in the past.” Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Delia claiming he has watched the fixture on TV in Norway is shite. Scottish fitba is of zero interest to the Noggies and is never broadcast. In most countries foreign managers have to learn the local lingo sharpish but in Glasgow it seems a course in talking utter bollocks with a focus on playing the victim is required. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 It was mentioned on the BBC main news, with the main vain of the story being that Scottish football missed Rangers. With the only quote being from the unbiased Walter Smith, no mention at all of who were in the other semi. Cunts. Link to comment
360 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 It was mentioned on the BBC main news, with the main vain of the story being that Scottish football missed Rangers. With the only quote being from the unbiased Walter Smith, no mention at all of who were in the other semi. Cunts.There's plenty of stories about our semi on BBC sport. And lets face it, Guidetti was being disrespectful. So stop being a paranoid nonce and masturbate yourself to something other than the huns. Nonce Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 There's plenty of stories about our semi on BBC sport.And lets face it, Guidetti was being disrespectful. So stop being a paranoid nonce and masturbate yourself to something other than the huns. NonceI was talking about the nationally broadcast TV news, nae online. I presume you never seen this because your TV has been nicked in the desolate shithole of a city in which you reside. Link to comment
360 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Or it's not tuned into BBC Scotland, outwith no one gives a shit, so they wouldn't show it either way. #ouch Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 What part of main, national, BBC news at 6pm, broadcast throughout the entire British Isles, don't you understand? Think you've had to many Bacardi breezers tonight you ill informed fud. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Hiya 360, hiya pal. Here's the link for you cunto. http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b050b1fp/bbc-news-at-six-30012015 Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 I tried looking for tickets and couldn't see that they'd went on general sale so I'd assume that it's a sell out. Unless they were under strict orders to only sell to season ticket holders? That way you have everyone's name and address for every seat in the place. Then you'd be lucky to have 20k at the game!! Link to comment
FASH Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Could not even attempt to care less now. May register interest if a russian nuclear missile intervenes however. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 through absolute gritted teeth hopefully Celtic win - although positives either way Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 The mouth-watering Glasgow derby will be broadcast live in 54 countries across five continents as these two rivals battle it out to face Dundee United.Even the dogs in the city will stop barking long enough to find a spot to watch the action.Are you sitting comfortably? Good, then we'll begin. From the BBC. Link to comment
baconman Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 I couldn't give two flying fucks about this game. In fact, even if we had won yesterday, I still wouldn't give two flying fucks! Only those in Glasgow, greater Glasgow and pockets of Ireland will care, the rest couldn't and those who do watch only probably only interested in seeing red cards and possible crowd trouble.........which is pretty sad! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Foster really is pish. Pleasing. Don't bring him home. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Horribly one sided, Sevconians really have nothing to offer at all. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Commentator said this has been sold out for ages, was it fuck rangers were selling tickets last week...wankers... Link to comment
tup Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 The huns are incredibly shit Link to comment
tup Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Sectarian songs are coming across loud and clear on the telly. Nothing will be said or done. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Was never a fan of Foster but dearie me. It's scary how much he's regressed. Link to comment
WA_Don Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 the ref doing as much as possible to help prevent domestic abuse in glasgow tonight Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 Zombies going mental on Twatter about the "sectarian"nature of the Septic banner https://twitter.com/search?f=realtime&q=celtic%20banner&src=tyah https://twitter.com/Dorchesterblue/status/561921407110873090/photo/1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 1, 2015 Share Posted February 1, 2015 What positives is there?pretendy Huns win = treble over and Ronnie Roars sacked Peado win = fixture congestion for the denayers and another year of no major trophy for sevco Link to comment