Pudgie Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Are Utd the cunts that won the Tennants 6's or was that a different wee team? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Both Dundee sides have 5 top trophies but Dundee (the bigger team) have an extra challenge cup over them. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Great thread. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Diddy cup again anyway in a few weeks Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Imagine registering on here just to start this thread. He'd have gotten more reaction if he'd bragged about fuel prices being better in Dundee Link to comment
InTaeEm Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 I thought this was going to be a thread started by Andy Considine about his testimonial. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 I here that Andy Considine is going to donate his friendly cash to pay off Clangers. Top Don Andy Edit.. If only Anderson had had the decency to do the same rather than what he did with his money. He would have given the club so much more benefit. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Always in our shadow ? Is that because you cannae pay the leech bill ? Seriously, are you sure that's you're not a hun, because that's an extremely hun-esque thing to say. Anyway - let's just make this into a thread about Consi's testiclemoanial anyway. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 I here that Andy Considine is going to donate his friendly cash to pay off Clangers. Top Don Andy Edit.. If only Anderson had had the decency to do the same rather than what he did with his money. He would have given the club so much more benefit. Isn't Clangers due one soon too ? I'd say a guaranteed full house if he said all the money was going to play the club for his release... Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Isn't Clangers due one soon too ? I'd say a guaranteed full house if he said all the money was going to play the club for his release...I'd certainly attend Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Always in our shadow ? Is that because you cannae pay the leech bill ? Seriously, are you sure that's you're not a hun, because that's an extremely hun-esque thing to say. Anyway - let's just make this into a thread about Consi's testiclemoanial anyway. Yeah Mods (a wee addition to the title thread) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Wonder what position Considine will play in his testimonial? Short spell as CHShort spell as LB(& for the JC years) Short spell as scapegoat Link to comment
TSMSTID Posted February 5, 2015 Author Share Posted February 5, 2015 Was this guy really your club captain? Vile stuff from Dholly. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Was this guy really your club captain? Vile stuff from Dholly. No. 1 Link to comment
zander Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 You will no doubt lie down to the parent club in the final so who gives a fuck. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 nothing much to say to that except...haha Link to comment
TSMSTID Posted February 5, 2015 Author Share Posted February 5, 2015 You will no doubt lie down to the parent club in the final so who gives a fuck.You mean like when you rolled over 9 (NINE) nil to sellik? Nae bother dholly. :D 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Jutes thinking they can wind up Dandies Like watching a wee yappy dog running around & barking at a big non fussed cool dog that just sits there thinking 'I am going to ruin your little hole in a wee minty' 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 That was more bend over and lubricate our own anus before grabbing the large Celtic trojan and gliding it up our back passage. Great times.Careful min, you'll have him thinking he's walked into his Ma's bedroom. Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 Careful min, you'll have him thinking he's walked into his Ma's bedroom.His great grannies bedroom, his ma and granny will still be at school doing detention. Link to comment
tup Posted February 5, 2015 Share Posted February 5, 2015 We are concentrating on the league IMO. Sacrifice the diddy cup for the title. The way ahead. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Are Utd the cunts that won the Tennants 6's or was that a different wee team? Nope, that was Healts. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 You will no doubt lie down to the parent club in the final so who gives a fuck. You mean like when you rolled over 9 (NINE) nil to sellik? Nae bother dholly. :D He's got you there Zander. Our record against Celtic is absolutely honking. Link to comment
zander Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 He's got you there Zander. Our record against Celtic is absolutely honking.The only thing this PJMs got is a dose of the clap from his sister. Or is it his Mam Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Which team does he support anyway? Is it Dundee or the other Dundee? They're both the same really, aren't they? Which one plays in which colour, I forget? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Suppose after "thrashing" us, they'll manage to win their first game against Celtic at a neutral venue........without Ciftci (banned), Armstrong & GMS (sold to the team they're due to play in the final). Macnamara will be so desperate to try hard against that team he hates.......... Link to comment
360 Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Which team does he support anyway? Is it Dundee or the other Dundee? They're both the same really, aren't they? Which one plays in which colour, I forget? Dundee United- Orange. Just beat us in the league cup. Dundee- Blue. Knocked us out of the Scottish cup. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Dundee United- Orange. Just beat us in the league cup. Dundee- Blue. Knocked us out of the Scottish cup. Good work. Still unsure which team the boy supports though. Both teams beat us 2-1 in the cup on a Saturday. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 6, 2015 Share Posted February 6, 2015 Why don't those teams merge? Surely that would be a sensible way to go about things? They're both extremely similar, wouldn't change anyone's lives. Link to comment