Pudgie Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 I'll be honest it was pretty poor. Copy of nanananananananananana Jonny Jonny Hayes (replace with DoubleD and voila) It's ok I'll unregister Heard worse! Albeit I've heard much better (see the Goodwillie song below) but I've heard much worse. You may bide. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Nani is what I get called at 5s - hopefully not because I play like him Another interesting fact, my wife was an actual nanny for a few years. Great for advertising!`You`re just a shit Michael Jackson` Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Tempted to drive down. (Other shit) In - shotgun. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 I'll be honest it was pretty poor. Copy of nanananananananananana Jonny Jonny Hayes (replace with DoubleD and voila) It's ok I'll unregister Welcome to the board, ignore the Ullevi hounders. If you want guidance on great forum posting, check out the Thought Of The Day thread. 2 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Welcome to the board, ignore the Ullevi hounders. If you want guidance on great forum posting, check out the Thought Of The Day thread.Thought of the day should be "Join the Ullevi Dons". Anything else isn't worth the paper screen it's written displayed on. @@McPhee123 Clic the UD/SC pic in my link to have a gander at our site. 1 Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Nani is what I get called at 5s - hopefully not because I play like him Another interesting fact, my wife was an actual nanny for a few years. Great for advertising!I'm gonna like you McPhee. Welcome aboard. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Fit the f*ck are folk gan on aboot. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Welcome to the board, ignore the Ullevi hounders. If you want guidance on great forum posting, check out the Thought Of The Day thread. Sma selfish. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Pawlett will start in place of Smith I think. Unfortunately won't be there but think we should scrape it. Our record's not that good down there, is it?2-1 Dons, McLean and Pawlett.COYR! Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Fit the f*ck are folk gan on aboot. The u button seems fucked on your computer. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 Pawlett will start in place of Smith I think. Unfortunately won't be there but think we should scrape it. Our record's not that good down there, is it?2-1 Dons, McLean and Pawlett.COYR!Can only think of 2 defeats. This season and 2009 when the pitch got taken in? 2 draws and a few wins. Not the worst, see Tynecastle or Ibrox for that. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 We are going to run riot there this time.0-8 Only one hatrick & FIVE individual goals Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Sold my soul for a seat on the Ullevi dons. Heels meh Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Sold my soul for a seat on the Ullevi dons. Heels mehHow you paying for the journey back to Aberdeen? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Collum`s the ref . Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 How you paying for the journey back to Aberdeen?That's for the committee to know and @@Poodler to find out on the way back up the road! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Far dis yer bus go pre match @@Pudgie min?We're going to a boozer in Carluke. Same place we went to before last years league cup final.Aberdeen legends Iain Good & Michael Hart put in an appearance. Was decent. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Far dis yer bus go pre match @@Pudgie min?We're going to a boozer in Carluke. Same place we went to before last years league cup final.Aberdeen legends Iain Good & Michael Hart put in an appearance. Was decent.Ian Good, jesus. Not sure if I'd recognise him tbh. Everytime we go to Hamilton it's somewhere different. Never settled. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Ian Good, jesus. Not sure if I'd recognise him tbh.Everytime we go to Hamilton it's somewhere different. Never settled.Goodie looked like he'd had a good time using drugs over the years. Skinny looking.The bar we're going to is good. Put a good spread on too, Even if eating is cheating. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Collum`s the ref .He's bad enough in a normal game, he'll be a nightmare if its on the telly. In for this one. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Far dis yer bus go pre match @@Pudgie min?We're going to a boozer in Carluke. Same place we went to before last years league cup final.Aberdeen legends Iain Good & Michael Hart put in an appearance. Was decent.Straight down and then one of the pubs in Hamilton. Best to get down and be safe rather than have another bus journey to make. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 10, 2015 Share Posted February 10, 2015 Poodles will be the coolest cat on that bus. Nae sniffing his fingers, fitba nerds - I want you to see the game. Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted February 12, 2015 Share Posted February 12, 2015 http://www.afc.co.uk/news/5692.php Thought this was our kit for next season for a second there! Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 13, 2015 Share Posted February 13, 2015 I reckon we should surprise them by changing to a 4-4-2 for this one Brown Logan Donavon Reynolds Considine McGinn Jack MacLean Hayes Goodwillie Rooney Pawlett, Shankland, Flood all on bench Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 Brown Daniels Reynolds Logan Jack Hayes McGinn Pawlett Rooney Goodwillie Shankland Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 I reckon we should surprise them by changing to a 4-4-2 for this one Brown Logan Donavon Reynolds Considine McGinn Jack MacLean Hayes Goodwillie Rooney Pawlett, Shankland, Flood all on benchLast time we played 4-4-2 was... Hamilton away ? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 I reckon it'll be one change. Smith onto bench and either Pawlett, Flood or Goodwillie will get a start. If its Goodie it'll be Rooney on the wing because it will still be 4-2-3-1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 No chance Pawlett will be benched again Link to comment
super_al Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 I reckon it'll be one change. Smith onto bench and either Pawlett, Flood or Goodwillie will get a start. If its Goodie it'll be Rooney on the wing because it will still be 4-2-3-1 I agree with this. I would like to see Flood get back to his best form as we could really use a player like him on form against Celtic. Link to comment