newcastlered Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 The longer we stick with Celtic the more bad decisions will be given against us. Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 It's clear that we will have to beat the Tims on points...tied points and GD is obviously not an option Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Out of 4 big decisions in that game. The officials got ONE correct.Rooney should have had one + penalty (so most likely 2 goals, putting him on 23 for season) he must feel hardest done by.DG should have had a goal also from the bench again.Considine was by far my man of the match (regardless of McGinn's assists & goal) cos Considine was awesome the whole game but his second goal being chopped off was the ONLY correct call by Gollum. When is that fkn idiot going to get banned from officiating top flight games. It's embarrassing the amount of fk ups he has to his name. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 That was as good a left back performance as we've had for a long time. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 15, 2015 Author Share Posted February 15, 2015 Anything less than that level of performance against the Septic will be unacceptable . Great performance, shite officiating. Exactly the sort of thing to expect at the Tattiedome in 2 weeks… Get Fergie in for a wee motivational chat. Boom… Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas . Link to comment
Red Ram Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Collum and his team should be handling lower division games for rest of season after that shocker. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Missed it because I'm in Butt fuck Nowhere right now... will scrutinize the highlights later to explain how good we were. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 3 nil going on 6 or 7... hud on!!!Gollum excelled himself today. Considong was by far the best player on the pitch as the day is schlong. Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 3 nil going on 6 or 7... hud on!!!Gollum excelled himself today.Considong was by far the best player on the pitch as the day is schlong.Midfield for Shinnie then... Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Reckon all the officials will be having howlers just now just in case the play off people come calling with their 'special' instructions. Oh, and echo massive shift by Considong and pleasing effort shown by Mcginn, in the interests of fairness. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Considine another brilliant performance at left back!! has more good games than bad. Playing really well at the moment. Squad looking strong. Taylor and Low close to comeback to push for places. Need to bulldoze St Mirren first half next week and rest players up ahead of Parkhead Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Need to bulldoze St Mirren first half next week and rest players up ahead of ParkheadLooked like McLean is already resting for the tim game... Link to comment
RUL Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 I thought we were Fucking amazing in every position Link to comment
swifty Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 If this was horse racing there would be a stewards inquiry into those officials.We need Panorama exposé on the corruption in Scottish football. 2 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 bastards The cunt with the flag is looking straight at it as well.Fucking unbelievable.ish Considine has been amazing. Looks like a proper full pack. Nae half min.A bosker. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Midfield for Shinnie then...Said this very thing at the end of the game min.Jack looks like he's inevitably away. Shinnie slots in there, McLean along side and Considong keeps the left back berth. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 The cunt with the flag is looking straight at it as well.Fucking unbelievable.ish Nae half min.A bosker.We could tell that that was in and we were at the other end of the ground. You enjoy Filthy's last night min? Link to comment
Redstar Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Considine's done well to recover from the kick in the chugs he took from the GWT...named captain on the Tuesday and Anderson signed as captain by Friday...what a cunt... Link to comment
super_al Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Said this very thing at the end of the game min.Jack looks like he's inevitably away. Shinnie slots in there, McLean along side and Considong keeps the left back berth. Why do you think this? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Thought we were great all round , mclean will slot in he is good on the ball, disgusting officiating Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 We could tell that that was in and we were at the other end of the ground. You enjoy Filthy's last night min? Wis I in there?Fuck, so a wis.Wis bleezin like. Shoulda come in aboot. Would have hoyed ye a pint. :Party: Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Wis I in there?Fuck, so a wis.Wis bleezin like. Shoulda come in aboot. Would have hoyed ye a pint. :Party:Why do you think this?Gut feeling. nothing more.But if he wanted to commit he'd have done so by now. His agents been in his ear. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Wis I in there?Fuck, so a wis.Wis bleezin like. Shoulda come in aboot. Would have hoyed ye a pint. :Party:Wasn't in for long. Was dying full of the cauld.Spyed you as I left. Looked like you were enjoying yerself. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 The Banchory Maldini was my man of the match, looked very dangerous at set pieces and solid defensively. I think our game management was great in the second half, keeping a hud of the ball and giving Hamilton the run around. Hope we get a good crowd for St Mirren. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Great performance all round. Could have been more. Clearly, SHOULD have been more but for some crazy decision. They were all so obvious as well. McGinn was absolutely cracking today. Please keep that up. I was screaming for him to be dropped for todays game as well Link to comment
fifered Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Really good performance from us. horrendous performance from the officials yet again. That's three matches running they have been woeful. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 Agree with all positive comments on Big Andy and also agree with changing his name to Considong Flood's attempt when he first came on was sensational. Robson looked better coming on today than he did when he came on at St Mirren Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted February 15, 2015 Share Posted February 15, 2015 To win so comfortably despite Collum doing his best is a great thing. We are beating teams like Hamilton and Ross County in the sort of manner you would expect, to be fair. When everyone hits top gear, not a lot of teams in the league would beat us. Importantly, we've stretched our lead over the chasing pack and narrowed the gap. A win next week will set up a cracker in Glasgow in two weeks. Link to comment