Merkie84 Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 Ross county have one of the Best youth coaching / scouting networks in scotland and have punched way above their weight even getting into and staying in the top flight without getting into mega debt. Scottish football needs more clubs like Ross County, not less Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 Ross county have one of the Best youth coaching / scouting networks in scotland and have punched way above their weight even getting into and staying in the top flight without getting into mega debt.Scottish football needs more clubs like Ross County, not lessSo what your saying is Ross County have one the best youth coaching /scouting networks in Scotland? 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 Ross county have one of the Best youth coaching / scouting networks in scotland and have punched way above their weight even getting into and staying in the top flight without getting into mega debt. Scottish football needs more clubs like Ross County, not lessPish Link to comment
tup Posted February 22, 2015 Author Share Posted February 22, 2015 No it's not, I agree with that. I know some of those involved. Good people who do things the right way. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 No it's not, I agree with that. I know some of those involved. Good people who do things the right way.Good people they may very well be. One of the best coaching and scouting networks in Scotland? Pish. Link to comment
newcastlered Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 I heard something if Motherwell go down and sevco stay down they're something about triggering league reconstruction surely not? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 Motherwell going down would mean nothing in the grand scheme of Scottish football.Just another Partick Thistle/St Mirren/Falkirk. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 I'd like to see Motherwell relegated coupled with St Mirren beating the hun, Steven Thomson scoring the winner and Goodwin decking Ricky Foster...As we left the ground yesterday and walked past the player entrance he was outside speaking on his phone with his tracksuit on. Tried to get my eldest to tell him he's rubbish but she was having none of it. He heard me encourage her though and had a wee laugh about it. Nae a bad cunt for an ex hun actually. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 22, 2015 Share Posted February 22, 2015 I heard something if Motherwell go down and sevco stay down they're something about triggering league reconstruction surely not? I think someone may be pulling your pisser. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Rosscounty have one of the Best youth coaching / scouting networks in scotland and have punched way above their weight even getting into and staying in the top flight without getting into mega debt. Scottish football needs more clubs like Ross County, not less Ross County are always giving it big licks about their youth set-up, but it doesn't seem to bring through too many players, Tony Dingwall aside. Would like to see Motherwell and St Mirren go down. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 I'd like a paedo enquiry to unearth more dodginess at Parkheid and them to get an 80 point deduction for being perverts, then they get relegated. 1 Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Got to question whether we want a "bigger" team in Motherwell to go down, for the likes of QoTS to come up or Ross County to stay... We need as strong a league as possible Ross Co serve no purpose other than an easy to travel to day out for tupWhat do Motherwell bring? They have a terrible support despite being 2nd in recent seasons and they take fuck all support up here. There's no difference between them, QOTS and Ross County as far as I'm concerned. Herouali, perhaps we should invite sevco back up with out going through the championship, after all, according to your logic we need the bigger teams for a stronger league. 1 Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 As we left the ground yesterday and walked past the player entrance he was outside speaking on his phone with his tracksuit on. Tried to get my eldest to tell him he's rubbish but she was having none of it. He heard me encourage her though and had a wee laugh about it. Nae a bad cunt for an ex hun actually. I'd agree with that. He takes stick pretty well. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Would like to see Ross County go down, even though we seem to have shrugged off the initial hoodoo. Hearts' promotion a certainty now but would like to see Hibs stay down so that they can prolong the misery for the huns for another season, if this version of the cunts even survives that long. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Hopefully St Mirren & Motherwell down. Weegies. Would give me a lot of joy to see motherwell down. Their fans have been too big for their own boots despite 0 trophies recently. Hearts & QOTSA up Link to comment
360 Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 What do Motherwell bring? They have a terrible support despite being 2nd in recent seasons and they take fuck all support up here. There's no difference between them, QOTS and Ross County as far as I'm concerned. Herouali, perhaps we should invite sevco back up with out going through the championship, after all, according to your logic we need the bigger teams for a stronger league. It appears that you are obsessed with Sevco. You get pretty wound up about them for some reason. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 I'd agree with that. He takes stick pretty well. He headed off round the back of the RDS while speaking to whoever it was on the phone. Either scoring drugs for the bus back or a quick knee trembler with one of the Granite City Reds. Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 I think Motherwell will finish bottom. St Mirren will finish second bottom, with them losing in whoever they meet in the play offs. Link to comment
tup Posted February 23, 2015 Author Share Posted February 23, 2015 He headed off round the back of the RDS while speaking to whoever it was on the phone. Either scoring drugs for the bus back or a quick knee trembler with one of the Granite City Reds. He gave you a bit back the St Mirren game we were at, gave the yapping mouth signal with his hand if I remember correctly, after you called him a square headed cunt or something similar. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 It appears that you are obsessed with Sevco. You get pretty wound up about them for some reason.I'm flattered that you feel the need to target me on here but your patter is shit, if you are going to go fishing at least make a decent attempt at it. 4 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Motherwell for automatic relegation. St Mirren for play offs (then robbed by dodgey corrupt officials in plays off) & County to be safe in 10th, they seem to have more fight than the other two & accepted/realised they were in a fight (& acted on it) long before the others have.St Johnstone to leapfrog Dundee into top six & Dandies to top the table with celtic second & Caley third. Utd will be bridesmaid in league cup & ushers in all other comps. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Winning the title at Tannadice with their fans also willing us to win (with them nothing to pay for having fell short of euro spots) would be a hilarious story in the history of our rivalry Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Winning the title at Tannadice with their fans also willing us to win (with them nothing to pay for having fell short of euro spots) would be a hilarious story in the history of our rivalry Especially if they've helped us out a lot by beating them again in the league once or twice. Wouldn't grudge them a cup double for that. That's for sure. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Motherwell and Hamilton Accies. The former as karma for last season, and the latter because they've turned utter pish since their manager went to Norwich. If not Accies, then St Moron. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Accies will surely go down next season. Link to comment
tup Posted February 23, 2015 Author Share Posted February 23, 2015 Accies are mince. Certain to be relegated next season. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Pressley for the Accies job? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Pressley for the Accies job? Its now or never for him. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Nope, he aint nothing but a hound dog. Link to comment