dj_bollocks Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 Or Things That You Don't Give A Fuck About... Hearing any more stories about The Rangers in the news...Hearing any more negative politics for the next 70 days of the election campaign… Give us a reason to vote for you not why we shouldn't vote for someone else...Cunts who don't want to pay their fair share of anything… Tax, Petrol, Their Round, The Bill for Dinner… Stop being a dick !People who think they're victims of some great injustice when it's actually life - deal with it. The first person to say "This thread"... Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 Gay folk. Any person that cares about them getting married/bumming needs to have a word with themselves. Live and let live. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 /gay rights and getting married. You catch my drift. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 Hearing any more stories about The Rangers in the news... Obsessed. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 What folk have for lunch. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 What folk have for lunch. Great shout Link to comment
360 Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 Racism As in you don't care that it exists or that you don't care for racist views? Link to comment
360 Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 What folk have for lunch. Link to comment
jassb Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 3 birds that took a flight to Turkey. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 Rosie and Jim. Sick of the cunts. Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 I care about some people, most animals and all plants, don't give a fuck about people and animals that are not nice to others, real racists, homophobes, angry, nasty or tight people, animals that bite without reason. That's about it I think. I'd have liked to be a woodstock type in the 60's, peace and love to all, except huns. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted February 24, 2015 Share Posted February 24, 2015 X factor shite, Britains got talent shite, strictly shite, dancing on ice shite, all them sort o shite programmes just get ti fuck!.........Eastenders fuck off and die inna. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Hollyoaks and the word bae Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 What either of my back to back has to say. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Runners. Are you not famous on here for 'running' when shit gets real? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Baldies fae Wick Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 As in you don't care that it exists or that you don't care for racist views? A Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 The social stigma against having an opinion that differs from the public norm. This seems to go hand in hand with the "Facebook Mom" mentality that seems to be becoming more prevelant in society. The media, newspapers especially. If anything blocks Provost Skene's House from being seen any time you're walking by. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 I care about some people, most animals and all plants, don't give a fuck about people and animals that are not nice to others, real racists, homophobes, angry, nasty or tight people, animals that bite without reason. That's about it I think. I'd have liked to be a woodstock type in the 60's, peace and love to all, except huns.Grade A - 1 post there son. Sums up my outlook on peolle in one Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 I care about some people, most animals and all plants, don't give a fuck about people and animals that are not nice to others, real racists, homophobes, angry, nasty or tight people, animals that bite without reason. That's about it I think. I'd have liked to be a woodstock type in the 60's, peace and love to all, except huns. Evil animals?Not a fan of carnivorous then I'm guessing? Those fecking tigers can just fuck right off eh! I was going to say reality TV but then I do give a fuck about it because it really gets under my skin. Fucking hate yon pish, ruining TV, music and means people no longer have to work to become 'famous', just get lucky. Some of yon arsewipes are on reality TV programs for being famous for being on reality TV programs for fuck sake. dont care much for conformists and popular culture. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Is this thread supposed to be don`t give a shit about(care about) or don`t like ? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Is this thread supposed to be don`t give a shit about(care about) or don`t like ? Yeah, my post would have been more suited to Pet Hates rather than here. Things I don't care about would be: ReligionPoofery (or whatever people get up to behind closed doors)Any reality TV stars or what some daft calender says is it's magical quote to live your day by... That better @@The Cockney Don Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Evil animals?Not a fan of carnivorous then I'm guessing? Those fecking tigers can just fuck right off eh! I was going to say reality TV but then I do give a fuck about it because it really gets under my skin. Fucking hate yon pish, ruining TV, music and means people no longer have to work to become 'famous', just get lucky. Some of yon arsewipes are on reality TV programs for being famous for being on reality TV programs for fuck sake. dont care much for conformists and popular culture. Nah Tigers are cool, they're only biting to eat. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Fuck you pudgeface. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Fuck you pudgeface. Fit have I done? Yer nae a reality TV star are ye? Link to comment