tup Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-lancashire-31640006 Also caught drunk driving this week. Seems like a complete lunatic, totally unhinged. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-lancashire-31640006 Also caught drunk driving this week. Seems like a complete lunatic, totally unhinged. Did you not have similar with your ex partner ? Harassment and all that. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Any excuse to post this classic website:http://www.colinhendrylies.com/ Link to comment
tup Posted February 26, 2015 Author Share Posted February 26, 2015 Did you not have similar with your ex partner ? Harassment and all that. Pissoff min. Your ignorance offends me. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 What the fucks that harcus boy? Link to comment
tup Posted February 26, 2015 Author Share Posted February 26, 2015 Colin Hendry lies is a classic website. Setup by his neighbour that he ripped off. Brilliant stuff. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Honestly?Never heard that story.What's the details? Link to comment
tup Posted February 26, 2015 Author Share Posted February 26, 2015 Look at the website, it's a great read, worth a laugh. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Had a quick peek.Seemed funny enough.Be even funnier if its all true. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 the guy looks in rough shape for not even being 50 yet. gads. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 3, 2015 Share Posted March 3, 2015 He's fairly let himself go. Link to comment
tup Posted April 22, 2015 Author Share Posted April 22, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-lancashire-32412733 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted April 22, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 22, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-lancashire-32412733 A Ford Focus :-) Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted April 22, 2015 Share Posted April 22, 2015 Poor Colin. From braveheart to jakey prick. Sounds like he has not dealt with the end of his playing career very well and has turned into an odious creep to compensate. Seen it so many times. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 22, 2015 Share Posted April 22, 2015 "Turned into"? He'll have been a horrible hun cunt from day one. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 braveheart. ha ha what a fuckin bellend he is/was. with his cornflake pus. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2015 Author Share Posted April 24, 2015 "Turned into"? He'll have been a horrible hun cunt from day one. There's an argument to say that he was absolutely fine until he decided to sign for the Forces of Darkness. Wife was alive, wisna an alkie, got on fine with the neighbours etc. The moral of the story is, dinna sign for the huns if you know what is good for you. Should me made into a children's classic IMO. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 the guy looks in rough shape for not even being 50 yet. gads. To be fair, he's no aged much, he looked much the same 20 year ago. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2015 Author Share Posted April 24, 2015 Stop sticking up for him because of some loose Scumdee connection Brian. Man is a tit, end of. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Yeah Colin.If you're reading this, tup from wick thinks you're a tit. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 There's an argument to say that he was absolutely fine until he decided to sign for the Forces of Darkness. Wife was alive, wisna an alkie, got on fine with the neighbours etc. The moral of the story is, dinna sign for the huns if you know what is good for you. Should me made into a children's classic IMO. It could be your next project after you finish your current childrens' book tup min. Of course it's a serious venture, it's based on a fictional character, to be aimed at the kids market, and has fitba as it's central theme. Not quite Roy of the Rovers-esque (it's not illustrated), it's all narrative. I actually have possibly 7 books worth of material on it, and I'm still writing it at the moment, and chopping and changing bits as it develops. I think it has the potential to make me a lot of money but I need a publisher who I can trust not to plaguarise my work. However, bent arsed lifestyle magazine publishers are unlikely to be in the market I'm looking for. I've had some communication with Bloomsbury about it although they wanted three chapters of my work which I was not prepared to part with. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2015 Author Share Posted April 24, 2015 It could be your next project after you finish your current childrens' book tup min. Yeah my book has stalled a bit since I moved house, I need to try and get fired into it again but it's not been easy to find the time. It will happen, all in good time. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Stop sticking up for him because of some loose Scumdee connection Brian. Man is a tit, end of. If you could read properly you would notice that eh was saying he looked 60 when he was 30. That's not exactly sticking up for him. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2015 Author Share Posted April 24, 2015 You said 'To be fair'. Being fair to him equals sticking up for him. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Yeah my book has stalled a bit since I moved house, I need to try and get fired into it again but it's not been easy to find the time. It will happen, all in good time.Want me to proof read it min; editorial style. I've a number of published papers to my name not to mention a healthy contribution to one particular best seelling book. Link to comment