RAZOR Posted March 15, 2015 Share Posted March 15, 2015 Did he (his dad) used to be the manager at The Holburn? It its the same guy he once told us we should get up earlier when we turned up at 12:05 looking for a breakfast and wouldn't let us order because breakfasts finished at 12:00. Great customer service. We went elsewhere. They have an all day breakfast on the menu now.Aye, moved to the Foundry a while ago. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted March 15, 2015 Share Posted March 15, 2015 Anything to bring a bit of atmosphere to Pittodrie is good with me, songs, flags banners bring it on Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 15, 2015 Share Posted March 15, 2015 Chumbawumba's Tubthumping fairly gets you going if you speed it up a bit. @@FASH @@reekie_dock @@The Boofon Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 15, 2015 Share Posted March 15, 2015 Chumbawumba's Tubthumping fairly gets you going if you speed it up a bit. @@FASH @@reekie_dock @@The Boofon That song reminds me of the good times. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 That song reminds me of the good times. It reminds me of the bad times. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 There he is the fud (bottom left corner); best buddies with ape man (right behind him there - see him). Quite the mouth hes got. This might have been said before but the guy right at the front looks like an ageing Woody Harrelson. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 It reminds me of the bad times. Stop pissing about Johnny. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Christ when you really look at that picture theres not a huge amount of normal fowk is there Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 This might have been said before but the guy right at the front looks like an ageing Woody Harrelson.It hasn't been said before.Strange that... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 If it wasn't for the Flags and Fitba tops you would think it was closing time in Justice Mill 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 It hasn't been said before.Strange that... He does!!!! a little. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Christ when you really look at that picture theres not a huge amount of normal fowk is there We shouldn't even be parading the mickey mouse cup, nice to win but not worthy of a parade. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 @reekie dock,foundry maybe?.. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Christ when you really look at that picture theres not a huge amount of normal fowk is thereNone.Took me a couple of minutes but I found you. 3 Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 You must have cracking eyesight min Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 The loon is alright just nae the sharpest tool in the box, harmless so. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Saw the ape after the 1-1 game at Tynecastle last season. The cops had put up a big metal shutter thing across the street to stop the Dons support walking back up the road. He was stomping back forth screaming "fucking police cunts!" I like him. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Saw the ape after the 1-1 game at Tynecastle last season. The cops had put up a big metal shutter thing across the street to stop the Dons support walking back up the road. He was stomping back forth screaming "fucking police cunts!" I like him. I mind that, what a carry on that caused! Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 It hasn't been said before.Strange that...Very strange... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 @reekie dock,foundry maybe?.. Whats that now laddie???? Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted March 16, 2015 Share Posted March 16, 2015 Meaning ur point earlier about the justice mill,foundry would have fitted better,maybe with the conversation dad thats all. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted March 17, 2015 Share Posted March 17, 2015 See from Famous Aberdeen post on Facebook the singing and flag waving section is moving to the RDS Upper centre section for Patrick Thistle game Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 17, 2015 Share Posted March 17, 2015 See from Famous Aberdeen post on Facebook the singing and flag waving section is moving to the RDS Upper centre section for Patrick Thistle game More room to scrap I'd imagine. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 18, 2015 Share Posted March 18, 2015 Meaning ur point earlier about the justice mill,foundry would have fitted better,maybe with the conversation dad thats all. Ahhhhh I see, I was refering to the crowd as a whole the fact that they all look like fuckn tramps and would only frequent the likes oh Justice Mill for cheap peev............ Link to comment
Red Ram Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 See on Facebook that they're advertising for additional singers with U18 tickets only costing £5 for next couple home games. Hope Club have learned from mistakes made at Celtic and are getting all organisers PVG checked as law sees kids as vulnerable up to 18. Link to comment