The Boofon Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Have we ever played these clowns? Got a Serb at work who is insisting he's been at Aberdeen for a European tie against us but I cannot find anything to back this up. He reckons he's going to show me photos of the match but I'm convinced he's wrong. Don't want to question him too much as he looks fucking mental and would probably win the "Fa's the hardest" thread but I'm sure we've never played them. He hates the huns so not a bad egg. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 He's full of shit. As far as I can see Dynamo Tirana is the only Yugoslav team we've ever played in Europe. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 27, 2015 Author Share Posted March 27, 2015 He's full of shit. As far as I can see Dynamo Tirana is the only Yugoslav team we've ever played in Europe. I shall pass that message onto the fucker. Cheers Dave min min. Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 I shall pass that message onto the fucker. Cheers Dave min min. As a Serb I'm sure he'll be delighted to hear Albanian capital Tirana was part of Yugoslavia! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Is it possible that the game was a friendly or pre-season effort? I am sure we have never played either belgrade side competitvely. Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 He'll be thinking of Celtic, late 80's. Partizan Belgrade, played them in Europe. Surprised you never knew that CS. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 He'll be thinking of Celtic, late 80's. Partizan Belgrade, played them in Europe. Surprised you never knew that CS. Ach, I dont follow partizan as closely as I used to. 3 Link to comment
daytripping Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Ach, I dont follow partizan as closely as I used to. Haha, nae bad for you. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted March 27, 2015 Share Posted March 27, 2015 Red Star are cunts, Partizan less so . Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 29, 2015 Share Posted March 29, 2015 Dinamo Tirana, Dave , you will have to tell me when Tirana changed from Albania, Capital cities is a specialist subject of mine. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 29, 2015 Share Posted March 29, 2015 Dinamo Tirana, Dave , you will have to tell me when Tirana changed from Albania, Capital cities is a specialist subject of mine.If it really was your specialist subject you'd already know. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 29, 2015 Author Share Posted March 29, 2015 If it really was your specialist subject you'd already know. Classic. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted March 29, 2015 Share Posted March 29, 2015 eb4b has been Dave'd Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 29, 2015 Share Posted March 29, 2015 Dave min just cos the hunters moon has shut, though rumours it has been bought Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 29, 2015 Author Share Posted March 29, 2015 Message for EB4B. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S9MjWBInGZ0 Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted March 30, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 30, 2015 Have we ever played these clowns? Got a Serb at work who is insisting he's been at Aberdeen for a European tie against us but I cannot find anything to back this up. He reckons he's going to show me photos of the match but I'm convinced he's wrong. Don't want to question him too much as he looks fucking mental and would probably win the "Fa's the hardest" thread but I'm sure we've never played them. He hates the huns so not a bad egg.No never played them. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 30, 2015 Share Posted March 30, 2015 Dave min just cos the hunters moon has shut, though rumours it has been boughtWord is that it's some Aussies who've bought it. 1 Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted March 30, 2015 Share Posted March 30, 2015 I don't think we have ever played any Yugoslavic teams. Been to Belgrade and it ranks up there with the best shiteholes, albeit stunning weemin. Think Balnagask without the stunning weemin Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 30, 2015 Share Posted March 30, 2015 Word is that it's some Aussies who've bought it.Aye that's what I heard too used ,to live across the road, then moved to oz when one of their parents got sick, Good luck to them I remember many a great night crawling home fae there. Link to comment