mavv1903 Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Looking forward to tomorrow, great day out for our bus.. Leaving at 9am upto aviemore for refreshments then onto inverness.......... Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 8.19am train up 9.30pm train home sma pished Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 .................... Brown .................... Daniels .... Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine ...................... Jack ......... McGinn McLean Hayes .................... Rooney Prediction: 2-0 to the Dons. Hayes and Rooney. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 ................... Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine .............. Jack......McLean Pawlett ........................... Hayes ............................McGinn .................... Rooney Prediction: 2-0 to the Dons. McGinn and Rooney. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Looking forward to tomorrow, great day out for our bus.. Leaving at 9am upto aviemore for refreshments then onto inverness.......... Haha you lot are buckled every week. Big Bob will soon sort you out Link to comment
KingswellsRed Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 Anything that doesn't include Flood. We play much more attacking stuff when he isn't in the team. His ability is also behind the rest of the squad. Hopefully get back to where we were before his return. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 This will finish 2-2. Shinnie gets both of theirs Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 When you say 'sma' does that mean 'small' or something different? I've noticed a lot of people using it. SMA is a baby milk formula. It means he's going to get pished drinking out of a bottle with teat. A variation of adult babyism and far be it for anyone to judge him for it. Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 When you say 'sma' does that mean 'small' or something different? I've noticed a lot of people using it.It's some stupid, twee Aberdonian expression. In this instance, the man using it is from Thurso. I think it means he is going to get drunk. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 It's some stupid, twee Aberdonian expression.In this instance, the man using it is from Thurso.I think it means he is going to get drunk.Is it fuck. It's a BoD expression and sma ace so phone yi imoln. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Is it fuck. It's a BoD expression and sma ace so phone yi imoln.Sma telt Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Sma I dinna give two fucks. I've got the luxury of having not even left yet for the fitba. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Still none the wiser."Sma clueless" is the phrase you're looking for. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 This is a sma shambles. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm not sure where it came from originally but this is my take on it. Basically a form of sarcasm and "sma" coming from small. Ie. "360 is a sma cunt" Sarcastically saying "360 is a small cunt" When in fact he is a MASSIVE cunt. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm not sure where it came from originally but this is my take on it. Basically a form of sarcasm and "sma" coming from small. Ie. "360 is a sma cunt" Sarcastically saying "360 is a small cunt" When in fact he is a MASSIVE cunt. You've sma nailed it. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 This on RedTV International? Link to comment
360 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm not sure where it came from originally but this is my take on it. Basically a form of sarcasm and "sma" coming from small. Ie. "360 is a sma cunt" Sarcastically saying "360 is a small cunt" When in fact he is a MASSIVE cunt. Stop trying to bantagonise me. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 This now makes sense! Your example is spot on. ADIO's take on it was just fucking creepy...SMA is a baby milk formula. It means he's going to get pished drinking out of a bottle with teat. A variation of adult babyism and far be it for anyone to judge him for it. ??????????? Glad to have been of assistance. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Sma traffic! Half of our drunken louts won't be there too half time! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Sound like we're being crap today and riding our luck. 1 Link to comment
TopDon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Brown sounds like he is having a brilliant game. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Meekings is due to be banned today because of an accumulation of yellow cards? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Brown sounds like he is having a brilliant game.Brown saved a certain goal. He's doing well.Fucker just needs to command his 6 yard box more. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Fucking retard commentator. He said Brown on course for another clean sheet and they score within 10 seconds. 1-0 Caley. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Smith on for McLean at HT. Boy just canna settle min. Link to comment