TopDon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Sounds like we're getting back into the match now. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Smith on for McLean at HT. Boy just canna settle min.I'm sorry but that's a substitution that you know will have no effect on the game. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 45.00 Substitution, Aberdeen. Cameron Smith replaces Kenny McLean. 47.12 Goal! Inverness CT 1, Aberdeen 0. Edward Ofere (Inverness CT) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the high centre of the goal. Assisted by Nick Ross. Coincidence? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 This is pish Aiberdeen - c'mon to fuck. Link to comment
afcwull Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 come on AFC what happenin min ffs!!! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 come on AFC what happenin min ffs!!! South of Kincorth?Weegie. Link to comment
TopDon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 1-1. Own goal. WILL TAKE IT. Link to comment
TopDon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm sorry but that's a substitution that you know will have no effect on the game. 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Aye Smith done well in the lead up to both goals. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 South of Kincorth?Weegie. Fit like Chuts, cheers for looking after the thread, I'll be on it tomorrow. BnQ's number one. Goodwillie on. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Rooney being substituted for Goodwillie. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Hope he's having a stormer! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Fit like Chuts, cheers for looking after the thread, I'll be on it tomorrow. BnQ's number one. Goodwillie on.Nae bother darling. Up the Dandy Dons. Do you know how to put photos on here? I've got a belter. x Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm nae a billy I'm a Don.I'm nae a billy I'm a Don,Singing I'm nae a billy, ma untie bides in Tilly,I'm nae a billy I'm a Don. Link to comment
TopDon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Great stuff! Thought we were destined to lose this one. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Anyone else think Shinnie was shite? Link to comment
afcwull Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 come on AFC what happenin min ffs!!! South of Kincorth?Weegie.1-0 down unil afcwull pipes up and boom before i even realise its 1-2 COYR brilliant result, cutney im no a billy.. im a donim no a billy im a don,singning im no even a weegie or a hunsinging im no a billy IM A DON!!! 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 1-0 down unil afcwull pipes up and boom before i even realise its 1-2 COYR brilliant result, cutney im no a billy.. im a donim no a billy im a don,singning im no even a weegie or a hunsinging im no a billy IM A DON!!! You're nae a Dandy, yer a mink,Singing you're nae a Dandy, yer a mink.Singing you're nae a Dandy, yer Ma's a bitty randy,You're nae a Dandy yer a mink. Link to comment
afcwull Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 You're nae a Dandy, yer a mink,Singing you're nae a Dandy, yer a mink.Singing you're nae a Dandy, yer Ma's a bitty randy,You're nae a Dandy yer a mink.if i ever see you your gonna get a smackif i ever see yaif i ever see yaif i ever see ya your gonna get a smack!!! COYR one thing i really hate is being called a hun, weegie or a tim!I may be from falkirk but i was born a red and will be till im dead!!!COYR #beleive!!! 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 I'm sorry but that's a substitution that you know will have no effect on the game. Normally I'd Agree, but I feel smith made a huge difference today. Far more effective than McLean was.Anyone else think Shinnie was shite?Nope. We were fucking abysmal 1st half, but 2nd half I'd say we edged it. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 if i ever see you your gonna get a smackif i ever see yaif i ever see yaif i ever see ya your gonna get a smack!!! I'm looking forward to that one, big boy. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 if i ever see you your gonna get a smackif i ever see yaif i ever see yaif i ever see ya your gonna get a smack!!! COYR one thing i really hate is being called a hun, weegie or a tim!I may be from falkirk but i was born a red and will be till im dead!!!COYR #beleive!!! What a hunnish post. Listened to the game on MW. We sounded shite, but won. That's championship winning form. Link to comment