Zombie Apocalypse.

How long would you last? take this simple accurate test to find out.

http://www.captainquizz.com/zombie/r/10204218653130137

I survived the whole thing, it is said I stood and battered them, cyber pint to anyone who gets through the nightmare like I did.

And for anyone not fortunate enough to have Dayts on Facebook, he was caught running away.

I actually laughed out loud when I saw it min, haha

According to this nonsense I survived like 1 day.

Absolute pish, I'm tooled up, with a shtf bol, multiple freshwater sources, not to mention a selection of survival banks, access to rolls of barbed wire, and a boat. Plus I own the Zombie Survival Guide, which is top reading for anyone worried about the undead.

A Zombie Apocalypse would be like a weekend trip to the beach for Kelt.

Fuck that thing.

According to this nonsense I survived like 1 day.

Absolute pish, I'm tooled up, with a shtf bol, multiple freshwater sources, not to mention a selection of survival banks, access to rolls of barbed wire, and a boat. Plus I own the Zombie Survival Guide, which is top reading for anyone worried about the undead.

A Zombie Apocalypse would be like a weekend trip to the beach for Kelt.

Fuck that thing.

Kelt, think this thing is a massive random number generator. Anyway, fae your firearms and survival knoledge, you wid do the best outta most of us here. Apart from anyone living in mink areas of Aberdeen, torry, Northfield and tilly residents have a daily zombie Apocalypse in the amount of junkies we have to contend wi

And without firearms too!