tup Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 If the fight behind the bus had been allowed to take place, who was your money on? I reckon Erwin would have demolished him. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 I'm still stunned that Boof is only 39 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 I'm still stunned that Boof is only 39Did you add on his school years?? Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Erwin does not seem like the sharpest tool in the box. In fact, neither of them would trouble MENSA. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Another Hun thread, great. As the resident 39 year old would say, PLAGUED!! Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Here comes the thread police. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Back in the day, small cunts like you wouldn't have made it into the police. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Erwin does not seem like the sharpest tool in the box. In fact, neither of them would trouble MENSA. Seemingly Erwin is a target by another dirty club in Leeds United. So purely on that basis, I am going with Team Erwin is a scrap. I can also confirm that Boof is 39. there is only 30 years ago gap between him and his younger brother. #hornydad Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 His little brither will be burying him in a decade's time. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 His little brither will be burying him in a decade's time. Boof escaped the Mujaheddin, he is destined to live into his 80s, which is ahead of the male Moray life expectancy of 76.7 years Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Aye maybe. When his brother is out partying at 18, he could also organise his sibling's 50th :Party: Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Aye maybe. When his brother is out partying at 18, he could also organise his sibling's 50th :Party: And his dads 80th. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 love bilel moshni, reminds me of belial from basket case. how apt. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Moshni is of that Mediterranean cowardliness type, lash out then run awayErwin is of that Lanarkshire gobshite type, mouth off and stand and take a hit or two So Erwin would have my vote without actually doing anything much Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Erwin just looked as if he was swatting a fly. The kick up the arse fae Moshi was pathetic. My loon can kick harder. Erwin, no contest. Link to comment
Redstar Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 It's fairly obvious Moshi is suffering from some genetic disability (mild downs or similar)...maybe we should lay off the cunt he's nae quite right. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Erwin started it and the spazzy African finished it. Clear as day. He'll be the first African who ever finished something, then. #casualracism Link to comment
tup Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Dinna be playing the window licker card on Moshi's behalf redstar min. Erwin has a haircut that you sometimes see on nae quite richters in mental institutions. The type of cut that screams I was forcibly held down for this. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Footballers although physically fit are about as hard as a sandwich. That slap was pathetic.Try a couple of wallops from flowers or McRae. Throwing a punch in football makes you look like aclown Link to comment
RUL Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Moshni would have wiped the floor with the other retard. Who cares anyway, both hun scumbags. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 I can also confirm that Boof is 39. there is only 30 years ago gap between him and his younger brother. #hornydad I've got a brother that's 30 years younger than me too. Fuck, I wonder if I am Boofter? Link to comment
tup Posted June 3, 2015 Author Share Posted June 3, 2015 Turns out Erwin only got a yellow card despite the hun papers screaming that Motherwell were more to blame here. They just write pish. Whether it's true or not is basically irrelevant. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 See the hunnidge get their sashes in a twist coz they think that the media is against them. Just listening to the hiding they were getting at home from Motherwell on radio Scotland sounded anything but bias against them. Commentary in hushed tones, a disbelief that their favourites are getting telt. And also the Rangers this and the Rangers that all the time, rolling their rs so they really get into it. I also like their argument that they think Motherwell raised their game against them, nope, it's coz you are rank. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 Mohsin playing the race card and blaming the outrage on the fact that he is a foreigner. Nothing to do with the kick and the punch then? Link to comment
tup Posted June 3, 2015 Author Share Posted June 3, 2015 Moshi would probably have been a jihadist were he not half decent at football. It might be his next career move in fact. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 Keep him in Glasgow if that's the case Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 This thread has been a disaster. Get it closed. Link to comment
tup Posted June 3, 2015 Author Share Posted June 3, 2015 What do you think their special moves would be RAZOR min? Erwin, I reckon a scissors kick to the face, he has the build to pull it off. Moshi's finisher I'm not so sure on. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 3, 2015 Share Posted June 3, 2015 Moshi would probably have been a jihadist were he not half decent at football. It might be his next career move in fact. It was that ilk of persons that was jihadi-ing against our very own special agent Boof. Link to comment