DD1903 Posted June 29, 2015 Share Posted June 29, 2015 The one in the red bikini on Tutti Frutti was a favourite of mine. Problem was old fat Wolfgang the contestant stripping to his y's would put me off my stroke.There was also some random music channel where the viewers made selections. There was was one video that consisted of several naked German ladies walking a beach that seemed to be on every other video... Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 29, 2015 Share Posted June 29, 2015 First scottish lassie i fancied ! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 I've chucked a euro in a German Jazz booth to be hit with hardcore gay porn. Luckily my experienced mate was in the next booth and there was a decent sized glory hole so he stuck his hand into my wank zone and pointed me in the direction of the almost hidden channel buttons. For folk who know you won't be surprised that that man was Slinky. I think I stood outside in disgust if I remember correctly! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Did anyone ever see the film Caligula had that bastard on tape for ages aswell lotta serious fucking in that one... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 I reserve the right to wank over absolutely anything. It's part of my get-up. Fiona Bruce and Kate McCann are belters. There was an interview when Madeleine first disappeared where Kate looked particularly foxy. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 She's a bit dishevelled there!! some would suggest she looks like she's been up all night digging a hole, not me, just some folk. 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 She's got the dirty look about her. I bet she's a tremendous ride. A screamer / squirter is my guess. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Whisper "it's your fault" in her ear just as yer awa to shoot yet load... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 That killer quine Foxy Knoxy is so damn hot. Wouldnt fancy getitng involved in a 3 way with her but fine for a meat beating sesh. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 This was the fapping material when I were t' lad..................In fact it still would be! Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 This was the fapping material when I were t' lad..................In fact it still would be! Aye she kicked it off for me as a kidAlso Kim Wilde and subtle Dons connection bird Nena.Lisa Tarbuck has something about her and made me squint Link to comment
Sydney_Red Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Mind thon whores on the side of TL cans...... Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Eurotrash gave me a fair amount of material to wank over Tremendous shout, in my plooky yoof I thought that was a great show! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 @@Pudgie You wanked over Pudgie? Im not sure I am comfortable with these revelations. Who produced the strongest climax, Pudgie or the "big black guy" you told us about earlier? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Lisa Tarbuck has something about her and made me squint Chubby chaser eh? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 You wanked over Pudgie? Im not sure I am comfortable with these revelations. Who produced the strongest climax, Pudgie or the "big black guy" you told us about earlier? You can't just take a word/name out of a sentence and pass it off as a funny. That's poor banter mate. big black guy See what I mean. Very poor. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 You can't just take a word/name out of a sentence and pass it off as a funny. That's poor banter mate. I mean, it's believable at least. I've seen me, and I wid! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 You can't just take a word/name out of a sentence and pass it off as a funny. That's poor banter mate. See what I mean. Very poor. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Chubby chaser eh?I do not discriminateMany a chug over a chubster Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 I mean, it's believable at least. I've seen me, and I wid!Would rather the big black guy. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Knocked quite a few out to Wendy James when I was a kid.Some people may remember when Wendy James knocked one out at the Music Hall..... Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Some people may remember when Wendy James knocked one out at the Music Hall.....I was there, I dinna mind that ..tell me more Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted June 30, 2015 Share Posted June 30, 2015 Well kinda remember having a pull after a Flake/FRYs Turkish delight advert (one for older wankers) Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 1, 2015 Share Posted July 1, 2015 Helen Daniels, ran lassiters. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 1, 2015 Share Posted July 1, 2015 Ah meant Daniels. Preep fring Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 1, 2015 Share Posted July 1, 2015 I've gone schizo. Ground zero folks...watch out, they speak. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted July 1, 2015 Share Posted July 1, 2015 Two customers today both have been wank victims before, this time had to delay leaving the Tesco car park while I relieved my urges. Link to comment