Who Have You Wanked Over

Agreed. Such a travesty as they are normally right go-ers. Just smell like a hot day at the fish market.

Aye and us lads are so good at ablutions

A lassie I ken once put the reverse into context.

She explained that most men expect their woman to take a mouthfull after an evening or even a day on the batter and having pished multiple times and only shook our cocks to stop our drawers getting stained

ps. She was a right goer and in fact still is, so I heard

Would anyone laugh If I said Anthea Turner in her Blue Peter days?

NB - I haven't actually said that, I only asked would anyone laugh if I did say it.

No laughing sir.

The headmistress at the bairn's school is the spit of her. She also happens to wear inappropriately revealing dresses when talking to the parents. She is useless at her job, but eh dinna mind.

me and my pals once caught a guy knocking one off ootside a well known prossies hoose.

he had his seat horizontial tugging awa with his window slightly open, so with it being so close to guy fawkes nite and with us possessing pockets full of squibs we decided to put one in his car and ran like fcuk.

after said banger exploded he popped his heid oot the window to see who done it then went back to his business ,so we decided to put a rocket in it when he he was going fast and furious, the pyrotecnics was brillant.

he didnt hang aboot after that !!

joanna_guest_joguest298_IeH8aJ2.sized.jp

This one was a big favourite of mine

Also had a sneaky tug at work not so long ago after working with a young Norwegian chick. the smell of her was way too much to bear.

Oh and Helen Mirren (as the queen)

Probably a few all of my wifes mates just to gauge the force of Spunk shot

The perfect crime. Getting paid for jacking off, doesn't get much better than that. I salute you Sir.

Early highlights: Yasmin bleeth, Tiffany amber thiason from saved by the bell. Anna friel in lesbian mode in brookie, the posh sister into incest again from brookie (Georgia I think). Angel from home and away. 1st becky in Roseanne. Several of my neighbours, my biology teacher, a girl whose room I could see into during a holiday to aviemore and who I watched get ready for bed every night before practically I tore my foreskin off.

More recently our former office admin who used to recount tales of bisexual romping at the weekend. Cried real tears when she handed in her notice.

An ex who liked the ladies too. Broke up years ago and she still forms the majority of my wanks.

I used to like an early morn paper round wank on doorstep of a daily sport reader. One morn door opened and an elderly woman peeked out to ask where her paper was. Not sure who was more surprised.