Misers Hill Posted July 15, 2015 Share Posted July 15, 2015 Don't know what you see there min. Weegie mink. Common as muck. Apologies for effed upped posts,with that one in the sack,you could end up on the wrong end of a large black strap on..... Link to comment
minijc Posted July 26, 2015 Share Posted July 26, 2015 Kate Garraway and Susannah Reid side by side on Good Morning Britain this morning. Absolutely delightful.Susanna Reid is my favourite, what an absolute treat she is. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 29, 2015 Author Share Posted July 29, 2015 my boss. Does he ken? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Does he ken? Mike but I'm sure Ken will be annyoed. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Early highlights: Yasmin bleeth, Tiffany amber thiason from saved by the bell. A man after my own heart. I was at high school when 'Saved By the Bell' appeared on our TV screens one summer holiday. I instantly fell in love with the glorious "Kelly Kapowski" and was sure to tune in every day. I remember when we started back at school, someone asked innocently: "Did anyone see that thing 'Saved by the Bell' during the holidays?" Everyone - "AYE". "What about that Kelly Kapowski?" Cue an explosion of excitement, it was like a Chinese Parliament, everyone shouting at once etc. Great days. (See the girl who played Lisa in that show ended up quite a troubled individual in later life - sad.) As for Yasmin Bleeth, my my, delicious - I have always maintained Brunettes > Blondes and she was a fine example indeed and a refreshing change from the conveyor belt of blondes on Baywatch. She ended up in some state too right enough - an obese junkie (a great shame) though I think she has got her shit together these days. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Screech has also been rather troubled. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Screech has also been rather troubled.I was watching the best of SBTB at the weekend and it has not aged well. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 I was watching the best of SBTB at the weekend and it has not aged well.I'll bet the burgers from Maxs have though. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 See the state of Mr Belding these days? (This from a reunion show). Looks like he ate the whole cast: Apologies, prob shouldnt have posted that in a thread about wanking. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Seen Screech stabbed some cunt a couple of months ago. Absolute mentalist. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 I was watching the best of SBTB at the weekend and it has not aged well.I tried watch it but time I gave my self a look I was at corner to see the bus fly by. That lass from boy meets world seemed get better as it went on, topenga? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 I tried watch it but time I gave my self a look I was at corner to see the bus fly by.That lass from boy meets world seemed get better as it went on, topenga?She's now in Girl Meets World. Unbelievably Feeney is still teaching. Link to comment
Footy Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Current favourite targets: Caroline Flack and Ellie Goulding... Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 29, 2015 Share Posted July 29, 2015 Current favourite targets: Caroline Flack and Ellie Goulding...Saw Goulding in Ibiza last year. Nae chebs like. And poor chat. Shame. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Poodless. Sorry, was coasting poodlers fb and there she was, spur of the moment job, sorry living room curtains. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Poodless. Sorry, was coasting poodlers fb and there she was, spur of the moment job, sorry living room curtains.Dinna bug me @@daytripping I'll eat your cat Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 30, 2015 Author Share Posted July 30, 2015 The sink in the toilets at work about 20 mins ago. Put your next effort in to the soap dispenser in the ladies bogs. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 This no job and losing his cat has turned him mintal. Sorry to hear this news @@Poodler Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Bit surprised nobody has mentioned Denise van outen in her big breakfast days. Plenty of upskirt action when she used to stand in for Paula on the bed. http://www.betsyda.com/pictures/tv/bigbreakfast/bb11.jpg Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Speaking of Big Breakfast Kelly Brook Link to comment
Foster14 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Denise Van Outen, Kelly Brook. And Lisa Tarbuck... I thought Kirsty Gallacher too, but she did Big Breakfast's replacement. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Bit surprised nobody has mentioned Denise van outen in her big breakfast days. Plenty of upskirt action when she used to stand in for Paula on the bed. http://www.betsyda.com/pictures/tv/bigbreakfast/bb11.jpg Good shout min. Was late for school on many a day because of her. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Denise Van Outen, Kelly Brook. And Lisa Tarbuck...Can see when the show started to get shit. Gaby Roslin? Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 No idea why, but always thought you were an old, old cunt. Wise beyond my years. 34 last week. Sure that would qualify me as an old, old cunt in the eyes of many. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Not so much awkward as baffling. Maybe it's the old photo of Stark that planted the seed. I think you'd find the 34 year old image even more arousing. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Hillary Duff.You sure it wasn't her brother Stuart? Link to comment
360 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 You sure it wasn't her brother Stuart? I'd very much doubt it. RAZOR has posted many thousands of well constructed and grammatically sound posts over the years, which is a strong indicator that he possess competent keyboard skills, at least. When you add this to the fact that "Hilary" and "Stuart" bear little resemblance to one another in terms of spelling and letter positioning on the keyboard, I'd say it's pretty clear that he meant Hilary. Also, Hilary Duff does not have a brother called Stuart. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 I'd very much doubt it. RAZOR has posted many thousands of well constructed and grammatically sound posts over the years, which is a strong indicator that he possess competent keyboard skills, at least. When you add this to the fact that "Hilary" and "Stuart" bear little resemblance to one another in terms of spelling and letter positioning on the keyboard, I'd say it's pretty clear that he meant Hilary. Also, Hilary Duff does not have a brother called Stuart. Sir, it was an absolute pleasure reading this. Kudos to you. Link to comment