Tord31 Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Injured: ReynoldsDoubtful: Pawlett & Flood Ward Logan Taylor Quinn Considine Jack Shinnie McGinn McLean Hayes Goodwillie Subs: Brown, Flood, Rooney, Smith, Robson, Shankland, RosePrediction: 2-1 McLean and RooneyCrowd: 13,750 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 4-1. 12755 and 1 hawk. In. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Id play Rooney for this one. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Heart says 2 - 0 win, Head says 0 - 0 . Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Injured: ReynoldsDoubtful: Pawlett & Flood Ward Logan Taylor Quinn Considine Jack Shinnie McGinn McLean Hayes Goodwillie Subs: Brown, Flood, Rooney, Smith, Robson, Shankland, RosePrediction: 2-1 McLean and RooneyCrowd: 13,750Think you can put Flood to the "Injured" list rather than "doubtful" as he's done his ankle ligaments according to McInnes.Also think McInnes said Pawlett would be out for another couple of weeks as there's still swelling on his sprained ankle.Flood replaced with Wright on banch maybe (unless we sign someone this week) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Good chance Caledonia will get his wish & see both Rooney & DG starting next week Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 2-1 ..... 3 o'clock on a Saturday 13250 mmmmm hope so Link to comment
TynesideDon Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 3-1 (Rooney, McLean, McGinn) 14,500 In (8.42 train from Newcastle and the fucking Megabus back home). Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Working. 14999 in attendance to see us win 3-2 with Logan on the score sheet. (for us) Idiots Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 12k at most. Who are Healts playing? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 12k at most. Who are Healts playing?Must be more than 12k.11300 (or there abouts) at Killie game on a Sun.Dundee will likely take 1k+I think 12.5k would be a poor turn out & expect nearer 14-15k Plastic Whistle Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Working. Part-time fan. I'll be dismissing everything you say more than usual. Idiot. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Part-time fan. I'll be dismissing everything you say more than usual. Idiot.You are at the bottom of a very long list. Idiot Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 I'll predict a 1-2 defeat.....don't worry friends, this means we'll probably now go on and win 4-0. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 These fuckers again FFS. Time to right a few wrongs from last season. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 First decent team we've faced so far in the league, this won't be easy. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Must be more than 12k.11300 (or there abouts) at Killie game on a Sun.Dundee will likely take 1k+I think 12.5k would be a poor turn out & expect nearer 14-15k Plastic WhistleThat was including all the people who don't play Fitba on a Saturday afternoon though. You're right though. Dundee will bring a healthy away crowd. Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 That was including all the people who don't play Fitba on a Saturday afternoon though. You're right though. Dundee will bring a healthy away crowd.2 less than Killie though. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 Never happen but would be fkn awesome if Utd & Partick could take some points off Celtic & Hearts (preferably all 3) & we go top of the league with a game in hand. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 16, 2015 Share Posted August 16, 2015 That was including all the people who don't play Fitba on a Saturday afternoon though. You're right though. Dundee will bring a healthy away crowd.Offset by all those that were away on their summer hols.I'd think there will be closer to 14k than 12k Cyber bet you that that is the case. Loser is an idiot & has to have "I am truly an idiot" as their sig on here for the rest of the season. Link to comment
super_al Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Think you can put Flood to the "Injured" list rather than "doubtful" as he's done his ankle ligaments according to McInnes.Also think McInnes said Pawlett would be out for another couple of weeks as there's still swelling on his sprained ankle.Flood replaced with Wright on banch maybe (unless we sign someone this week) How long is Flood out for? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 How long is Flood out for?Didn't say. McInnes just said it was ankle ligaments, if that is the case, i'd guess it would be a good few weeks. "At half time we had to replace Willo Flood. It was a shame as he was doing well. His ankle's blown right up and he has slight ligament damage but we don't think there is too much damage to the structure. Hopefully it's nothing too serious. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Can see another arse squeaking high scorer like the 3-3 last season. Hartley's antics absolutely ripped my knitting that game. Cunt. I'll go for 4-2 us. And Hartley is still a cunt. If Flood is out won't be surprised to see us go back to back 5. Taylor, Quinn and Freddie Mercury oot the GaGa video across the back. Gut feel is that we should be taking the game to them like. Link to comment
rumpus Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 I'll be there. Heading into Toddlers today to redeem my voucher. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 I'll be there. Heading into Toddlers today to redeem my voucher. Pre match pint? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 I think Hemmings and Stewart will be alot more quieter against big Ash and the boys. Who's going to stand up against Harkins and McPake then? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Our next few games are where our defence will have to earn their crust.Hopefully they can get a decent wee run going.Dundee, Hearts, Celtic will all test them, Hamilton looked good in attack on Sat (against a shite Utd side to be fair) & same with Partick. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Bringing back Quinn is a must - thought Andy looked ropey in the middle. If so 2-1. Utd to take a draw off Celtic. After 4-0 they'll be determined and angry - the perfect combo. I guarantee thistle beat hearts. 100%. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Harkins ALWAYS causes us problems, he's a great player that's looking a lot fitter this season than he ever has before, would love for us to sign him. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Out. Will be living it up down Perthshire for a birthday party. Link to comment