reekie_dock Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Anyone seen the video oh the Thia hooker playing with her box saying come on the Dons and Peter Pawlett baby?? Just sent it the day, good effort from the lad Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Haven't but it sounds like good chat. Get it played on big screens afore the Tim game and you'll see an atmosphere like never before! Obviously on the roof of the Merkie so the kiddies are safe. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Anyone seen the video oh the Thia hooker playing with her box saying come on the Dons and Peter Pawlett baby?? Just sent it the day, good effort from the ladWhatsapp me it. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 This thread is deemed 18plus but I see no tits n fud?The tit has the post above mine, and the fud the one below it. 3 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 This thread is deemed 18plus but I see no tits n fud?I also have this problem 'pipes. Unacceptable Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I have the video but unsure how to upload from iphone? Link to comment
RUL Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Put it on pornhub or something Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Petah pawet beybay petah pawel awooh Got to be worth a quick tug over. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 /put it forward to efukt Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 Efukt is a superb website. Ruined and made my teenage years in equal parts when it was regularly updated Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 10, 2015 Share Posted September 10, 2015 Got it. Cheers Reekie. PETA Pawla baaaaey. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted March 29, 2016 Share Posted March 29, 2016 New one doing the rounds. Someone else can do the honours. Link to comment
zander Posted March 29, 2016 Share Posted March 29, 2016 I know the bird in question she will be loving the attention. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted March 29, 2016 Share Posted March 29, 2016 I know the bird in question she will be loving the attention.Aye she looks like an arsehole. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted March 29, 2016 Author Share Posted March 29, 2016 Seen the one we the lads nuts tied up and bird skelpin them we a hammer... Oooft Link to comment
tup Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Adam Johnson had this sort of stuff on his phone. For a 'laugh' of course, not that he was a deviant or anything. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 I know the bird in question she will be loving the attention.PM please. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Fa has them all? Nae seen the one of C and I'm intrigued, since the last time I saw her she asked me 'do you know who I am'. Interested to find out fa she really is. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 The bird in the video. No links yet? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 How does he know her name, I mean Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 How does he know her name, I meanHow did you find out your friends names? Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 She telt me, Bloots, when I didn't know who she was and why she should be served at the bar before me Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Who she was? Some hamsters moll? Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Get this posted.I know several 'C' birds. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Who she was? Some hamsters moll?Think she thinks she's a bit important: Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Hope you put the slag whore in her place poodley min Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 C'mon gents.Share with the group. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Felt sorry for her at first - thinking this is someones daughter we're ogling at. But I've heard nothing of bad things about her, so hopefully she ends up having a nervous breakdown Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 30, 2016 Share Posted March 30, 2016 Who is she, other than C? Why is she known to the wider community? Link to comment