Club Statement

Del rumoured to have been caught hanging oot the back of Ash Taylor's wife! Haha what a load of pish! Would be worth getting attacked from Big Ash for to be fair. Walked passed me outside the club shop the other week he's massive like I'm 5' 10 and I felt like a kid standing next to him.

5"10 is about the height of a kid though.

Del rumoured to have been caught hanging oot the back of Ash Taylor's wife! Haha what a load of pish! Would be worth getting attacked from Big Ash for to be fair. Walked passed me outside the club shop the other week he's massive like I'm 5' 10 and I felt like a kid standing next to him.

Big Ash is a freak of nature. Saw him in asda a couple of weeks ago and felt like a midget. Absolute monster.

The Ladbrokes stuffs par for the course - though the leagues main sponsor shouldn't advertise that tbh, not like they were gonna make any money on it if they've suspended betting on it - and if Del was going to be Scotland manager, I'd imagine that he'd take it up at the end of season rather than when he's sitting at the top of the league.

The Simon Rowntree fella, I'll bet, has seen this on Ladbrokes twitter feed, found any pics he could of wives and girlfriends, picked out Ash's missus, and made up something to promote himself. How would some freelance English journalist know the behind the scenes going ons at an SPFL club? And if he 'got it from someone', why would this person not go to a Scottish paper such as the Sun or Record, who are only too happy to publish this stuff.

I'd sue for libel, even if it would fail in court (although putting allegedly in front of something does not automatically mean you can say it), particularly when you seem to have been the only be alleging it cause no-one heard it before you opened your mouth.

Scrub that last bit, having read the lads twitter feed - he's clearly just a wind up merchant. Some tweets quite funny though

Jesus. You lot must be munchkins if you think a footballer is big.

I've stood next to loads of them and they're pretty much all lithe athletic types. In no way are they 'monsters'

Ok he's maybe Nae a monster but definitely wouldn't use lithe to describe Ash like.

Must be 6"4ish (my pal that wis we me is just over 6ft and Ash was a fair bit taller than him)

He's Nae exactly skinny either

Where has the McInnes thread that Frankie started gone?

Hands down the best fishing trip I have ever seen. No idea why Frankie started it. There was nothing on twitter when Frankie posted that :hysterical:

This beats Roberto's transfer deadline day and Ian Porterfield being interviewed by the Daily Record about the Dundee United job.

Where has the McInnes thread that Frankie started gone?

Hands down the best fishing trip I have ever seen. No idea why Frankie started it. There was nothing on twitter when Frankie posted that :hysterical:

This beats Roberto's transfer deadline day and Ian Porterfield being interviewed by the Daily Record about the Dundee United job.

Aye there was. He said as much himself with his turbulent rumour stuff.

Pretty sure he's just repeated a rumour he heard. Not sure why you think this is a fishing trip either to be honest. :dontknow:

Aye there was. He said as much himself with his turbulent rumour stuff.

Pretty sure he's just repeated a rumour he heard. Not sure why you think this is a fishing trip either to be honest. :dontknow:

I checked twitter when Frankie posted it and there was nothing. @@Roberto can confirm.

Frankie said he got it from his mates little brother who plays for one of the youth teams?

Haha that's why it's funny.

MT never got this from Twitter and he's hooked many folk. It's a belter.

Twitter contained NOTHING when he posted it on here, I searched a few phrases and there was fuck all, about 30 mins later stuff started appearing on Twitter.

"I searched"

Lol

You fuckin loser.