Tord31 Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Injured: NoneDoubtful: Robson, Considine, Parker, McLaughlin Reynolds back for this one and a chance for the Dons to go top of the league!! Ward Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Flood Jack McGinn McLean Hayes Rooney subs: Brown, Pawlett, Quinn, Smith, Goodwillie, Robson, Considineprediction: 1-1 Rooneycrowd: 17,231 COYR Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 1-1? Pfffffffffffft Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 19, 2015 Author Share Posted December 19, 2015 weve won when ive wrote that.. #superstitious Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Hospitality for this one A hard fought 2-1 or 2-0 win Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Looking forward to this and a bumper Boxing Day crowd surely. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Working, which is a pity but wouldn't surprise me if it's a dull game, usually is against them when at home. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Bastard arsing fuckstyle Boxing Day family pish shticks Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Should be a comfortable win, Caley are diabolical. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 19, 2015 Share Posted December 19, 2015 Injured: NoneDoubtful: Robson, Considine, Parker, McLaughlin Reynolds back for this one and a chance for the Dons to go top of the league!! Ward Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Flood Jack McGinn McLean Hayes Rooney subs: Brown, Pawlett, Quinn, Smith, Goodwillie, Robson, Considineprediction: 1-1 Rooneycrowd: 17,231 COYRWhy drop Quinn for Reynolds? We just won 4-0. Same team again. Let the boys who missed out earn their place back. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 19, 2015 Author Share Posted December 19, 2015 Reynolds pace at the back can allow us to pour extra bodies forward. I'm all for keeping team the same though. The team I've named is the team (I think) McInnes will pick. I'd have Shinnie in midfield for this one Link to comment
rumpus Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 In. Looking forward to it. 5- 0 us. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Let's not get carried away . 10-0 Aberdeen. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Same team as yesterday please.Teams that win and win comfortably on a difficult surface deserve to carry on.I'd only make one change if I really had to. Reynolds if fit, in for Quinn. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Same team as yesterday please.Teams that win and win comfortably on a difficult surface deserve to carry on.I'd only make one change if I really had to. Reynolds if fit, in for Quinn.Agree. I'm of the opinion that a good performance should be rewarded by retaining your place. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 I'm nae going. Why isn't this on TV? Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Star Wars movie is not an acceptable excuse for failing to attend.Neither is a family doo if you live within an hour of Pittodrie.3-0 AFCRooney, McGinn, Taylor. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Star Wars movie is not an acceptable excuse for failing to attend.Neither is a family doo if you live within an hour of Pittodrie.3-0 AFCRooney, McGinn, Taylor. What if you live within an hour of Pittodrie, but are attending a family do that is further away? Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Baffling decision to play football when public transport is severely restricted. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Want us to fkn slaughter Celtic loving Huges's mob. Revenge for them & that cunt Christie helping in the start of our bad run. Wonder if Celtic will take Christie in Jan, or allow him to extend his loan deal there? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 20, 2015 Author Share Posted December 20, 2015 boxing day is 100% for football! 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 20, 2015 Author Share Posted December 20, 2015 Want us to fkn slaughter Celtic loving Huges's mob. Revenge for them & that cunt Christie helping in the start of our bad run. Wonder if Celtic will take Christie in Jan, or allow him to extend his loan deal there?forgot about christie...he'll be the saviour for celtic Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 By quite funny if Ronny took Christie & loan them Stokes to have a wee dig at Stokes for his tweet about not getting a game at Caley last time.Caley are after a striker. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 I'm pretty sure Christie is a long term casualty. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 forgot about christie...he'll be the saviour for celticDidn't make the bench yesterday. Guessing he must still be injured.Probably saving the wee cunt for us. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/618826/Ryan-Christie-Celtic-knee-injury-Inverness-Scottish-Premier-League Returned to Celtic after being ruled out for at least a month back in Nov Hughes was hopeful of getting him back "a couple of games before the window opens" so he can say a proper goodbye.What a cunt. In other words he wants him back for the Aberdeen game to help him do his lovely Celtic another favour http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/john-hughes-pleads-celtic-allow-6864463 Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 What if you live within an hour of Pittodrie, but are attending a family do that is further away?Even more unacceptable :-) Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/618826/Ryan-Christie-Celtic-knee-injury-Inverness-Scottish-Premier-League Returned to Celtic after being ruled out for at least a month back in NovHope it's nothing trivial. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Hope it's nothing trivial.Knee aids apparently Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 Knee aids apparentlyDurranted... Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 20, 2015 Share Posted December 20, 2015 What if you live within an hour of Pittodrie, but are attending a family do that is further away?Is that you mum? And fuck I thought we were coming to yours! Link to comment