King Street Loon Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 She looks nae bad tup has she a sister do you have another sister I didn't know tup had a date wig. Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Hope all goes well on Friday min. Be yourself and she'll be putty in your hands. 3 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Aye, good luck Tup! (even acid-tongued whingers deserve happiness ) Link to comment
tup Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 The reaction to this sort of stuff is amazing. Some of you need to get out a lot more, clearly. It's easy to flatter and deceive women. 4 Link to comment
tup Posted April 18, 2016 Share Posted April 18, 2016 Thanks for the good wishes lads. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Thanks for the good wishes lads. so you've still not said Tup.. what are you plans for the date? Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 so you've still not said Tup.. what are you plans for the date? None of your business.I'd tell him you ain't going lass. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I'd tell him you ain't going lass. you make me smile, Tommy x Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 None of your business. i was just being friendly and engaging you in conversation. no need to be rude. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2016 Author Share Posted April 19, 2016 Word of advice LGIR, let tup be the one to wear heels. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 you make me smile, Tommy xIt's mutual x Link to comment
360 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Now that you've bought the lube, you could make her chuckle by smearing it all over your scalp/face and pretend to be a new born baby. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 i was just being friendly and engaging you in conversation. no need to be rude. It's not rude it's just my usual blunt style which is not to everyone's taste. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 It's not rude it's just my usual blunt style which is not to everyone's taste. i hope it's to your date's as well, or Friday will come to an abrupt end. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 It's not rude it's just my usual blunt style which is not to everyone's taste.No.It's cause you're a cunt. 7 1 Link to comment
zander Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 so you've still not said Tup.. what are you plans for the date? The local British Legion is my guess. Surely can't be much other places to take a female to on a Friday night in wick. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The glitz and glamour of Inverness? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The local British Legion is my guess. Surely can't be much other places to take a female to on a Friday night in wick. there's more restaurants in Wick than one would have imagined. https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Restaurants-g186542-Wick_Caithness_and_Sutherland_Scottish_Highlands_Scotland.html Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Aye, exactly. Those ignorant cunts dinna have a clue, never been to Wick. I'll go somewhere posh, and then I'll be on first name terms with everyone there. It will work, women cannot get enough of my chat, it's just that I get sick of them after a period of time. Treat them with affectionate disdain is my motto. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Aye, exactly. Those ignorant cunts dinna have a clue, never been to Wick. I'll go somewhere posh, and then I'll be on first name terms with everyone there. It will work, women cannot get enough of my chat, it's just that I get sick of them after a period of time. Treat them with affectionate disdain is my motto. hope you have a good time, Tup. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 19, 2016 Author Share Posted April 19, 2016 hope you have a good time, Tup. Me too, coz she won't. Link to comment
Nelly Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Just don't be yourself and it'll all be fine Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I have very fond memories of Wick. Take her to Camps Cafe. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Shut now min. It's a Chinese restaurant now, depressingly. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Aye, exactly. Those ignorant cunts dinna have a clue, never been to Wick. I'll go somewhere posh, and then I'll be on first name terms with everyone there. It will work, women cannot get enough of my chat, it's just that I get sick of them after a period of time. Treat them with affectionate disdain is my motto. considering you're dating again, i'd say that this has probably not really worked for you.perhaps check your disdain at the door, and try to enjoy the company of the woman you're dating? unless you prefer being single? in which case, as you were i guess. do you like women, Tup? (and i'm not trying to be funny and suggest you prefer guys.) i'm asking do you like women, as a group? enjoy their company? or do you just figure you need one for whatever purposes and would as soon do without one in your life on an ongoing basis? Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The next time his date will be seen, she will be lying face down in a ditch, with paint tins up her arse and blood trickling down her thigh. Link to comment