looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The next time his date will be seen, she will be lying face down in a ditch, with paint tins up her arse and blood trickling down her thigh. your idea of a good date sounds a bit odd, EB4B. i've heard of many things up someone's arse, but a paint tin was never one of them. wtf? 1 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Just remember to leave the money on the dressing table before you leave. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 your idea of a good date sounds a bit odd, EB4B. i've heard of many things up someone's arse, but a paint tin was never one of them. wtf?Now quine, after she has endured some time with that cunt, the scenario I said would be a fucking dream, I wonder what month he will tell her that sevco will go bust. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The next time his date will be seen, she will be lying face down in a ditch, with paint tins up her arse and blood trickling down her thigh.is he trying to put a gloss on the night, or will he try to whitewash the night Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 considering you're dating again, i'd say that this has probably not really worked for you.perhaps check your disdain at the door, and try to enjoy the company of the woman you're dating? unless you prefer being single? in which case, as you were i guess. do you like women, Tup? (and i'm not trying to be funny and suggest you prefer guys.) i'm asking do you like women, as a group? enjoy their company? or do you just figure you need one for whatever purposes and would as soon do without one in your life on an ongoing basis?I can sit in anyone's company, I'm good crack. I won't worship any woman, and that's what most of them want you to do, they are insecure as fuck. I'm happy to string them along. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The next time his date will be seen, she will be lying face down in a ditch, with paint tins up her arse and blood trickling down her thigh.An interesting and very disturbing prediction...have you been drinking heavily? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I can sit in anyone's company, I'm good crack. I won't worship any woman, and that's what most of them want you to do, they are insecure as fuck. I'm happy to string them along. to what end? Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To win the overall mental battle between the sexes. Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To the twats who gave me minuses for wishing my good friend Tup luck on his date: go and fuck yourselves. You don't know him well enough to judge. 9 Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I wouldna let minuses bother you. Use the phone, you canna see them then, a vast improvement. Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I wouldna let minuses bother you.Use the phone, you canna see them then, a vast improvement.I don't let it bother me, I never minus anyone, pretty pathetic thing to do. If they're a twat it's better to tell them rather than disapprove behind the cloak of anonimity. 10 Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 The next time his date will be seen, she will be lying face down in a ditch, with paint tins up her arse and blood trickling down her thigh. Is it just me who does not get this Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I don't let it bother me, I never minus anyone, pretty pathetic thing to do. If they're a twat it's better to tell them rather than disapprove behind the cloak of anonimity.Agreed, you prick. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Is it just me who does not get thisIt's worrying. That definitely won't happen. Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 yes but why paint tins i still do not get it or is he weird as hellmaybe he should start posting in the deviants thread 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To win the overall mental battle between the sexes.You are a fucking loon. Why not just go out with the bird and have a laugh? 'Mental battle between the sexes' give me strength. You need counselling. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 You're overeacting to a comment on the internet, again. It's you who needs help but you're not going to get it because you're a minker from Dundee Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To be fair mr Tup, the fud does have a point...why not just enjoy her company instead of considering a battle to be won? 5 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I reckon tips a military man; prob just like Gareth. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I reckon tips a military man; prob just like Gareth.Haha +1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 You're overeacting to a comment on the internet, again. It's you who needs help but you're not going to get it because you're a minker from Dundee Na. You've stated you're exactly the same on here as in real life. That remark was a glimpse into a troubled soul, mother issues I reckon. 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To be fair mr Tup, the fud does have a point...why not just enjoy her company instead of considering a battle to be won?Fud? Are you not the wee teapot that was meant to have me on block? Link to comment
rumpus Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 I told you you weren't on block, but you can't come up with better insults than 'wee teapot' you might be. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 To be fair mr Tup, the fud does have a point...why not just enjoy her company instead of considering a battle to be won?I was only jesting with LGIR. Silly fat fuck overreacted. He's probably never shared a joke with a woman before. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Na. You've stated you're exactly the same on here as in real life. That remark was a glimpse into a troubled soul, mother issues I reckon.There's plenty folk on here have met me. I'm normal. Prove you are. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Never been to Wick . Is it nice? Well, its no San Tropez, to say the least. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 There's plenty folk on here have met me. I'm normal. Prove you are.Constantly stating you're normal makes you sound anything but. Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 You've never been you weegie fuckwit. Weegies are not welcome in the north, where you will feel the cold chill of true cultural hatred. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Get her in a paddling pool full of Crisp 'n Dry or some beef dripping - tell her to take one of her mates along Tup, if she or you owns a dug(s) make sure its tethered to something secure, before lathering the beef dripping over yourself! Failure to do so may lead to embarrassing scenes! Link to comment
tup Posted April 19, 2016 Share Posted April 19, 2016 Constantly stating you're normal makes you sound anything but.Pipe down before I get you banned. Link to comment