Jigot Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-11860014 Do I like a read of the Obituairies or whit? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Surely you've better things to do? Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 20, 2016 Author Share Posted January 20, 2016 The aulder I get, the more attention Ah give them. Deep doon, ye ken yer goin to be in them yersel one day and the way Ah'm feeling wi this chest infection, it'll no be long. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 20, 2016 Author Share Posted January 20, 2016 Ah need tae stay off the night nurse. He popped his clogs 6 yrs ago for the love of fuck! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-11860014 Do I like a read of the Obituairies or whit Fuck me... first Tony Curtis, now Leslie Nielson Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 My resident weegie stalker will be delighted to know that I have heard of this chap. Link to comment
360 Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 The hospital offered him a choice of steak or fish for his final meal. He had the lasagne. God rest him... Link to comment
DD1903 Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 My resident weegie stalker will be delighted to know that I have heard of this chap.It's not a 'deid' thread without it... Link to comment
sdg111 Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Ah need tae stay off the night nurse. He popped his clogs 6 yrs ago for the love of fuck!Funny that, my other half told me he'd just died as well. Mix up on the BBC news feed? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Funny that, my other half told me he'd just died as well. Mix up on the BBC news feed? Maybe she posts on here.. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Nice beaver. Thank you, I just had it stuffed. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Police squad is a beezer. From the get go with the voice getting the episode name wrong. And the beasty lab tech. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 21, 2016 Share Posted January 21, 2016 http://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-35363394 Link to comment