ebbe Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 If I get banned for what I said then I might aswell put a tin foil hat on and sail back to mad. some boy min. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 some boy min.Speaking of boys Word is you met young dock in Aberdeen last Sunday ? Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Speaking of boys Word is you met young dock in Aberdeen last Sunday ?Pass, was fucking mortalled all weekend. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Pass, was fucking mortalled all weekend.Ha ha ha ha ha Link to comment
tup Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Reekie dock wind your neck in min. You are sailing close to the wind the mods tell me. Dinna put yourself at the mercy of the banhammer. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Reekie dock wind your neck in min. You are sailing close to the wind the mods tell me. Dinna put yourself at the mercy of the banhammer.Wasn't Reekie D who was silenced. You haven't a clue, pal. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Some pubs are more liberal than others. Can we get a benchmark?Haha, yeah the pub benchmark is tricky! Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Reekie dock wind your neck in min. You are sailing close to the wind the mods tell me. Dinna put yourself at the mercy of the banhammer.Bad een fae you tup. Link to comment
zander Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 I reckon tup should be sent to the new Ab Mad rejects forum. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 7, 2016 Admin Share Posted October 7, 2016 Some pubs are more liberal than others. Can we get a benchmark? If it's got a flat roof and nae windows and looks something like this: Not acceptable. And Reekie dock is safe. He wasn't the perpetrator. Link to comment
zander Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 If it's got a flat roof and nae windows and looks something like this: Not acceptable. And Reekie dock is safe. He wasn't the perpetrator.That's murdos fucked then. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 If it's got a flat roof and nae windows and looks something like this: Not acceptable. And Reekie dock is safe. He wasn't the perpetrator."Greatest pub in the world," Presumably the photo isn't close enough for us to read the next line which says "of bigoted inbred no-mark cunts." Link to comment
a don in oz Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 The criminal charges didn't get anywhere but now she's trying to get him on civil charges? Fair enough to a point. That point is right up to when her lawyer says she shouldn't be punished because David Goodwillie doesn't have enough money "and hasn't saved money" to be able to defend himself in court! Fuck that for a mockery of law. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Reekie dock wind your neck in min. You are sailing close to the wind the mods tell me. Dinna put yourself at the mercy of the banhammer.Well I didn't think you could sink much lower than pretending to be pals with Jonny Hayes but congrats your now lower than a snakes belly, since yer now pretend pals we the mods. How's yer pool game going ? still leading you to the pubic triangle ????? Serpento ? Not guilty, justice for the Dock!!! 1 Link to comment
BWG Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Well I didn't think you could sink much lower than pretending to be pals with Jonny Hayes but congrats your now lower than a snakes belly, since yer now pretend pals we the mods. How's yer pool game going ? still leading you to the pubic triangle ????? Serpento Not guilty, justice for the Dock!!! To be fair to Tup he never claimed to be friends with Jonny Hayes. It was Johnny Hayes. Link to comment
Lencarl Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 A woman who accuses footballer David Goodwillie of rape could face the ordeal of being questioned by him in court.The former Scotland striker plans to defend himself when his accuser, Denise Clair, sues him and another player for £250,000 in damages.Anti-rape campaigners are horrified by the move. Sandy Brindley of Rape Crisis Scotland said: “There are no circumstances where this is appropriate.”Scots law protects rape accusers from being grilled in criminal court by their alleged attackers.But a legal expert told us it could happen in a civil damages case. Goodwillie says he doesn't have enough money to pay for a lawyer and is ready to grill the woman. This is so wrong. The law should not be changed because it is a civil case. The law is the law. 1 Link to comment
BWG Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Anti rape campaigners. Ffs.I'm going to start a group, regretful sex squad Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Nothing was said about Goodwillie, was about the other party in the case. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 A woman who accuses footballer David Goodwillie of rape could face the ordeal of being questioned by him in court.The former Scotland striker plans to defend himself when his accuser, Denise Clair, sues him and another player for £250,000 in damages.Anti-rape campaigners are horrified by the move. Sandy Brindley of Rape Crisis Scotland said: There are no circumstances where this is appropriate.Scots law protects rape accusers from being grilled in criminal court by their alleged attackers.But a legal expert told us it could happen in a civil damages case. Goodwillie says he doesn't have enough money to pay for a lawyer and is ready to grill the woman. This is so wrong. The law should not be changed because it is a civil case. The law is the law.It's not being changed. The law is relating to criminal proceedings only. You would have to change the law to prevent it from happening in a civil court. Not that it isn't still wrong morally, it's just that it's right legally. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 Anti rape campaigners. Ffs.I'm going to start a group, regretful sex squadBoth are technically incapable of giving consent. Unfortunately for Jake, he can be tried for rape- the definition of which is "forcibly inserting his male member..." in the criminal law. Josie on the other hand can only be prosecuted for sexual assault for reasons relating to the above definition which should hopefully be obvious to the reader. Oddly, it is possible for a woman to be convicted of rape under that definition- if she were to help a man rape another woman - as the "art and part" rules are that you are convicted of the same offence as your co-conspirator Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 Both are technically incapable of giving consent. Unfortunately for Jake, he can be tried for rape- the definition of which is "forcibly inserting his male member..." in the criminal law. Josie on the other hand can only be prosecuted for sexual assault for reasons relating to the above definition which should hopefully be obvious to the reader. Oddly, it is possible for a woman to be convicted of rape under that definition- if she were to help a man rape another woman - as the "art and part" rules are that you are convicted of the same offence as your co-conspiratorWhat happens if Josie inserts a couple of digits or a dildo into Jakes arse when he's under the influence?Would that be classed as rape? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 What happens if Josie inserts a couple of digits or a dildo into Jakes arse when he's under the influence?Would that be classed as rape?An interesting legal question. No. It would probably count as good healthy fun Link to comment
the sheep Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 That's murdos fucked then. If it's got a flat roof and nae windows and looks something like this: Not acceptable. And Reekie dock is safe. He wasn't the perpetrator. if carlsberg made pubs this would so not be it Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 Louden tavern is aright. I did alright in there after the Georgia game Link to comment
Henry Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Likewise, it was fine pre LC final 2014. Link to comment
BWG Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 What happens if Josie inserts a couple of digits or a dildo into Jakes arse when he's under the influence?Would that be classed as rape? Nit. Rape in Scotland is only P in the V or A. Madness. I think that poster is from some SJW American college but it sums up nicely what this lassie seems to be doing to Goodwillie. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Likewise, it was fine pre LC final 2014. Lies Link to comment
DelMonte Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Think I'll have to tread more carefully on this thread after my last comment But aye, agreed, he seems to be getting the piss ripped out of him. Link to comment
Lencarl Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Think I'll have to tread more carefully on this thread after my last comment But aye, agreed, he seems to be getting the piss ripped out of him.Prey tell. What's the worst that could happen Link to comment