Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted April 8, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 8, 2019 im glad id done my drunken riding in a more simpler time. I never asked any of the pished lassies id been feeding doubles too if it was ok for my penis to enter the vagina. If i win the Euromillions and my stock rises i fully expect to go to jail.Stock rises Phnarr, phnarr Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 I think the whole argument is based on whether that indeed was or was not the case. How can you say either way which was the case without having being there? Especially to claim she knew 'full well' what she was doing. I think it's already been verified she was completely wasted (by other witnesses on the night) & the only argument was whether she was basically passed out or gave consent to them once away from witnesses. Which was where it came down to two against ones words.Many automatically jumped on the band wagon against her claiming she was crying rape because she was married. Basically you are judging when you know nothing about it really. I feel bad for you not DG in that case. If he/they were innocent then I would maybe stretch to a little sympathy towards them & likewise the same to her if it was indeed rape.Something we will never know & for that reason I wouldn't go as far as to pick a side either way. Maybe it's more manly to side with the shagger side as opposed to the wee bit rapey side.As you quite rightly say we will never know what happened that night but, all things considered, the judge that passed the thought of a civil wrongdoing had taken place, has set a very dangerous precedent that could be used as case law for similar cases of litigation. You surely cannot pass such a landmark judgement when there was insufficient evidence for it to go before a criminal court. For that, I do feel sorry for David Goodwillie, as I feel the judge was extremely prejudicial in his summary of events. The judge had very little or absolutely nothing to go on. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 As you quite rightly say we will never know what happened that night but, all things considered, the judge that passed the thought of a civil wrongdoing had taken place, has set a very dangerous precedent that could be used as case law for similar cases of litigation. You surely cannot pass such a landmark judgement when there was insufficient evidence for it to go before a criminal court. For that, I do feel sorry for David Goodwillie, as I feel the judge was extremely prejudicial in his summary of events. The judge had very little or absolutely nothing to go on.Also could say it is a little unfair on the girl that she was outnumbered 2/1 so was basically at a loss from the off.Unless she wanted it that way of course Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Also could say it is a little unfair on the girl that she was outnumbered 2/1 so was basically at a loss from the off.Unless she wanted it that way of courseAye, but the quine must have a had an excellent brief to make up for the difference. I would take David Goodwillie back to Aberdeen in a heartbeat. Link to comment
G31DON Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Aye, but the quine must have a had an excellent brief to make up for the difference. I would take David Goodwillie back to Aberdeen in a heartbeat.Would you aye? What would you be doing with him? Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 Would you aye? What would you be doing with him?I would not being doing anything with him but would recommend for our club to take him back Link to comment
G31DON Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 What's he going to do, ladies team coach? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 I would take David Goodwillie back to Aberdeen in a heartbeat.For a wee night out wi the boys aye? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Classic DelMonte. Rooney, who scored 66 league goals for Aberdeen in 4 1/2 seaons, is definitely worse than David Goodwillie, a player who has 97 league goals in his entire career. Of those 97 goals, 44 have been in league 2 and 9 in what was the Scottish second division (league 1), top quality opposition there. Link to comment
BWG Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Pretty sure he's trolling at this point. He kens Rooney was class. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 What have you done with FnD?Haha that’s what I was thinking. Even scrolled back up to check it was def him. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 I still feel bad for him. Lassie knew full well what she was doing.Edgy as fuck!!!!!!! WOW Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted April 9, 2019 Share Posted April 9, 2019 Just goes to show tho - even if your wiilie's good, you can still be a wrongun. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 10, 2019 Share Posted April 10, 2019 Just goes to show tho - even if your wiilie's good, you can still be a wrongun. Aye definitely got the wrong surname. David Badcock would have been better suited Link to comment