Tord31 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Injured: Flood/Jack After an energy sapping performance there may be a smaller arguement to freshen it up, Pawlett being the likely option, but I think Derek goes with the same team Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Storie McLean McGinn Hayes Rooney Church subs: Collin, Considine, Smith, Pawlett, Robson, McKenna, Rossprediction: ? ?crowd: 6,200 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 No point beating Celtic, and not winning this one... Dare I say it but we play better without el capitan... Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 We'll tank them hopefully. Need a reaction after our last performance when we didn't turn up. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Injured: Flood/Jack After an energy sapping performance there may be a smaller arguement to freshen it up, Pawlett being the likely option, but I think Derek goes with the same team Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Storie McLean McGinn Hayes Rooney Church subs: Collin, Considine, Smith, Pawlett, Robson, McKenna, Rossprediction: ? ?crowd: 6,200I agree with the team, but a flat 4-4-2 for me. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 They've been inconsistent of late and poorer at home (http://www.soccerstats.com/latest.asp?league=scotland) May go doon. 0-1 Link to comment
RUL Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Sold their best player. How many tickets sold? Is it pay at gate? Think will go after last night. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 It is rearranged and the original game was sold out, so assume it is sold out still. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Be fine for sitting in home end Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 For anyone lucky enough to meet me at this. I will be sma pissed! Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Without O'Hunneran they'll be deflated and there for the taking. Let's do to them what they did to us up here. As much of a must win as last night imo Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Canna make it Sma annoyed 0-4 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Struggling to remember the last time we actually beat St.J. I can though Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Have to PATG cos only random seats dotted about. Haven't been to Perths ground for ages, looking forward to noising up shaughnessy after his despicable hit and run on my neighbours cat a while ago Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Have to PATG cos only random seats dotted about. Haven't been to Perths ground for ages, looking forward to noising up shaughnessy after his despicable hit and run on my neighbours cat a while ago Can easily get you one in about us if you want? Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Can easily get you one in about us if you want?I'll message you shortly min Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 No point beating Celtic, and not winning this one... Indeed! What an anti-climax that would be - but lets think positively! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 I'll message you shortly min Cant wait. 1 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Same team again? Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Definitely same team for us. Saints off form but due a result and have been a fucking nuisance ever since we pumped them at Tynecastle two years ago. O'Halloran didn't play in the infamous 1-5 game so wouldn't get too excited about him being awa'. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 It is rearranged and the original game was sold out, so assume it is sold out still. Not sure where you got that information from? Link to comment
RUL Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Supporter Info | St Johnstone v Aberdeen, Sat 6th Feb4 February 2016 11:59By AFC Media Team St Johnstone v AberdeenMcDiarmid ParkSaturday 6th February, KO 3pmOur initial allocation for this match is now SOLD OUT. No tickets are available from the Pittodrie Ticket Office.Cash turnstiles will be available on matchday at McDiarmid Park.Ticket DetailsAll tickets from the previously arranged fixture will be valid for this date.Refunds for those who cannot attend the rearranged fixture will be available but only with the return of the original ticket to the Pittodrie ticket office. Under no circumstances will be refund be granted without original ticket.Please note, booking fees will not be refunded, match ticket costs only.All refunds need to be requested, with tickets returned to us by Friday 5th February.Loyalty points for this match will be removed from your account should you request a refund.Matchday PricesWest StandAdult - £22Over 65 - £12Under 18 - £11Under 12 - Free if purchased with an adult ticket (Max 2 children per adult)Wheelchair/carer tickets - £13South Stand (Family Stand)Family Ticket - £15 (1 Adult and up to 2 Children under 12 years old)Additional child/children in family group - £5(NO ADULT WILL BE ADMITTED TO THIS STAND WITHOUT CHILD/CHILDREN)Please note that a maximum of 2 tickets can be purchased per qualifying account. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Right Celtic have been pumped, now onto Perth. Wednesday means nothing if we lose this. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 5, 2016 Author Share Posted February 5, 2016 Mackay, Easton and Davidson are all out for saints Link to comment
Boras83 Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 A roller coaster of a season. And a roller coaster of a week for Johnny boy. I'd give him a rest tomorrow. Start Pawlett or Smith - let them come out the traps after cooling their heels for a few months and help bring something a bit less predictable for the opposition to think about. With Hayes in reserve if needs be. Link to comment
CHOW87 Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 The first of 14 cup finals. Same team. Same result. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 The first of 14 cup finals. Same team. Same result.This.Not the time for fucking about with selections.Get a couple of goals early then bring on subs. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 St's are seven games without a win. That's even worse than our shit run.Nae Davidson. Nae O'Halloranaway. New rb coming in. We seriously need revenge for the 5-1 game. Forget the pressures of the title chase for this game. The players should just remember the 5-1 & fkn beast the fkrs for that. Want us to batter them. Reverse the last score at least. This would also send out a message to Celtic. Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted February 6, 2016 Share Posted February 6, 2016 A win tomorrow and the pressure will really be on Delia......come on you reds! Link to comment
CraigHill Posted February 6, 2016 Share Posted February 6, 2016 Any streams? I see Red TV isn't showing it even for "overseas" subscribers. Link to comment