RUL Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 Let's be honest, all of us knew this thread would end like this. Although was a bit surreal seeing someone attempt to calculate on average how many Aberdeen fans die every week. 1 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 Ooooh, touchy. Ask @@redmadkebab he'll tell you how often I'm out.I winna bother cheers. I'm really, really nae that interested Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 Thats him,not seen him in donks though,Carcones was superb, an ice cream van wholesaler,but served the public as well,Duncan, assume that's where Punk comes from, is still going strong. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 I winna bother cheers. I'm really, really nae that interestedYou felt interested enough to think about it and then comment on it. Anyway I've already been out four a couple of hours and heading back out again. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 So anyway, have we found out how the poor soul shuffled off this mortal coil yet? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 He prob read the park run thread and gave up on life... 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 He prob read the park run thread and gave up on life...Haha, +1 Link to comment
360 Posted February 25, 2016 Share Posted February 25, 2016 Maybe best not to comment about it then. Makes you look a little crass. No great loss to the world losing a smoggie. The_Boof's response after a post I made on the relevant "English Diddy Leagues" thread. Make your mind up, min. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 The_Boof's response after a post I made on the relevant "English Diddy Leagues" thread. Make your mind up, min. Busted. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Ask @@redmadkebab he'll tell you how often I'm out.Thinks I have a problem. Yokey? I jist did. He said you are a lightweight. Link to comment
Nelly Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Based on what you said, 4 Aberdeen fans die every week. that'll explain why attendances are so poor. Hearts must have lower mortality rates than us. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 that'll explain why attendances are so poor. Hearts must have lower mortality rates than us. True but they didn't have the joy of watching Mark McGhee's Aberdeen. Link to comment
Nelly Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 True but they didn't have the joy of watching Mark McGhee's Aberdeen. might have been a contributing factor for some of them Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 that'll explain why attendances are so poor. Hearts must have lower mortality rates than us.Edinburgh has a larger tourist pool though Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Edinburgh has a larger tourist pool thoughKinlochleven has a decent amount of tourists, I might start a football team. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 See this is in the local rag https://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/fp/news/local/applause-in-memory-of-tragic-scotty1/ Link to comment
tup Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Most generous man I ever knew said an unknown source. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Most generous man I ever knew said an unknown source.The source was Evan. Try and read properly. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 The source was Evan. Try and read properly.tup doesn't understand buying folk pints/generosity Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Applause was a shambles.Mainer, Merkland and RDS didn't seem to join in.Fucking farce. Link to comment
360 Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Applause was a shambles.Mainer, Merkland and RDS didn't seem to join in.Fucking farce Started about 3 minutes too early. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Started about 3 minutes too early. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Never joined in, on principle. RIP though, whoever you are. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 that'll explain why attendances are so poor. Hearts must have lower mortality rates than us.We actually had 2, 1 minute applauses today.One for an ex-player and one for a supporter. If it eases the family's hurt a bit, I'm all for it. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Never joined in, on principle. RIP though, whoever you are.Ditto. Was in the 38th minute too. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 Glad I wasn't alone in not joining in.Its verging on the ridiculous. 1 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 27, 2016 Share Posted February 27, 2016 I joined in, for isreal Link to comment
tup Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 I gave some applause for the gadgie, as did my bairns, paying our respects, I'm sure he was on RAZORS bus the first time I was, I'm not bothered about how daft he may have looked or sounded. Link to comment