Guest RosemountRed Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Hopefully some of you part time pr*cks turn up to this home game and get behind the team. Brown Logan Reynolds Taylor Considine Jack Shinnie McGinn McLean Hayes Churchy Lets go for it, get a few goals. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 I am assuming McGinn will be back for this one. Link to comment
360 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Hopefully some of you part time pr*cks turn up to this home game and get behind the team. Get over yourself. 2 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Injured: PawlettDoubtful: Rooney, Robson, McGinn, Storie Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Jack Robson McGinn McLean Hayes Church subs: Collin, Storie, Considine, Flood, Smith, Ross, Wright Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Hopefully some of you part time pr*cks turn up to this home game and get behind the team. Brown Logan Reynolds Taylor Considine Jack Shinnie McGinn McLean Hayes Churchy Lets go for it, get a few goals.WANKER! Link to comment
RUL Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Surely to fuck people will turn out for this. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 If Robson and McGinn are fit then I'd go for this team. If Robson, Storie and McGinn don't make it, then I'd line up like this. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Jack & Flood played a big part in absolutely destroying Killie this season, I'd not be surprised to see them start together. I'd be happy enough with the above team. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Hopefully some of you part time pr*cks turn up to this home game and get behind the team. Brown Logan Reynolds Taylor Considine Jack Shinnie McGinn McLean Hayes Churchy Lets go for it, get a few goals.Some folks work at weekends chief, and can't attend all the time I've the six game ticket, and will be using at a time of my fucking choosing, but ill let you know when ok? Link to comment
Kissle_1990 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 BrownLogan Reynolds Taylor Shinne Jack Robson McGinn Mclean Hayes Church Link to comment
rumpus Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 ^^^A six game ticket bought with undeclared cash in hand earnings. 1 Link to comment
DelMonte Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Shinnie in at left back and Considine in place of Reynolds. Any combination of above in midfield and attack. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Out, saving lives. Part time fuck. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Out. Still not hame. 6-0 the DOns. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 In, second home game since Christmas. Season ticket holder though. If they had a choice, they'd probably take my cash over my support. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 I'll maybe go. Depends how much my ticket costs. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Brown Logan Taylor Considine Shinnie Jack Robson McGinn McLean Hayes Church That's the team i'd like to see, taking into account Reynolds has been consistently awful for months now, and Robson has been the game changer in the past 2 games. Should be able to put a few past Killie as they are pretty shite, but i'd imagine we'll squander numerous chances instead. 2-0 us Link to comment
KidCreole Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Shinnie is fucking amazing I wonder how long we can hold on to him, How much money would it take to sell him if you were in charge gents Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 In for this but cant argue if people dont want to go at £25 a ticket. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Some folks work at weekends chief, and can't attend all the time I've the six game ticket, and will be using at a time of my fucking choosing, but ill let you know when ok? Dry yer eye babe. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Good chance to boost our relatively low goal difference here (hopefully). Killie are fairly shite. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Good chance to boost our relatively low goal difference here (hopefully). Killie are fairly shite.That is Celtic fan mentality. We shouldn't be underestimating ANYONE. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 That is Celtic fan mentality. We shouldn't be underestimating ANYONE. Exactly, three points will do. Whatever it takes. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 That is Celtic fan mentality. We shouldn't be underestimating ANYONE. Exactly, three points will do. Whatever it takes. Agreed. It's at this point in a season that you start to get all kinds of bizarre results occurring (worth bearing in mind, acca gamblers) as the teams down the bottom start to scrap for their lives. Instead of thinking "let's boost the goal difference" we should be thinking "we're better than Killie, they know that and they're going to make it tough, let's find a way to win". McInnes is eminently sensible and will be doing his level-best to ensure that the players don't get carried away. Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 That is Celtic fan mentality. We shouldn't be underestimating ANYONE. This. If we continue scraping results I'm more than happy. Waltzing into games thinking it's an easy win is exactly where we'll mess up. Although I'm sure the players will have their heads screwed on. Link to comment
Saturday's Kid Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Shinnie is fucking amazing I wonder how long we can hold on to him, How much money would it take to sell him if you were in charge gentsShinnie? He's not even good enough for a Scottish cap. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Shinnie? He's not even good enough for a Scottish cap.Aye, the boys nae been called up since the last Scotland game. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Im sick hearing about how Aberdeen were not at their best, Kilmarnock game needs to be their best for all their loyal supporters. They need to start winning big, and no excuses, they should have won 4-1 against thistle if chances had been taking. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted March 9, 2016 Share Posted March 9, 2016 Shinnie? He's not even good enough for a Scottish cap.Not good enough isnt the same as not picked but I dont really follow international fitba so I will take your word for it I think i just have a man crush Link to comment